Loading…
None
Source string changed |
|
|
Translation changed |
|
|
Translation added |
|
Component
SeeYouNavigator/SeeYouNavigatorKey
byDeletingYourAccountUploadedContentWillBeLostSource string description
Settings / Account pageFlags
icu-message-format
None
By dDeleting your accountany uploaded content will be lost for everwill remove all uploaded data. To cancel your subscription, visit the subscription page.This action is irreversible.