en	# Flights
zh-hans	# 飞行

en	# Int.
zh-hans	# 整数.

en	(Legacy only)Add device manually
zh-hans	（仅限旧版）手动添加设备

en	1. Install Naviter Updater for {windows} or {osx}
zh-hans	1. 为{windows}或{osx}安装导航更新器

en	1. Turn on your device
zh-hans	1. 打开你的设备

en	2. Go to “Main Menu”, find the “About” button and tap on it.
zh-hans	2. 进入“主菜单”，找到“关于”按钮，然后轻按。

en	2. Run Naviter Updater
zh-hans	2. 运行Naviter更新

en	2D view
zh-hans	2D 视角

en	3. Connect your device with the computer via USB Cable
zh-hans	3.通过USB电缆将您的设备与计算机连接

en	3. Enter the “SeeYou Device Key” below:
zh-hans	3.在下面输入“您的设备密钥”:

en	3D view
zh-hans	3D视角

en	4. Click "Pair" button next to SeeYou device-key in Naviter Updater
zh-hans	4.单击在导航更新程序中看到您的设备密钥旁边的“配对”按钮

en	404 error
zh-hans	404错误

en	500 error
zh-hans	500 错误

en	A flight in your logbook intersects with this flight. What do you want to do?
zh-hans	你航行日志上的一个航迹和这个航迹相交。你确认要这样做吗?

en	AGL

en	AIRFIELD_GRASS_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	机场_草地_工作区_风格

en	AIRFIELD_SOLID_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	机场_固体_工作区_风格

en	Account
zh-hans	帐户

en	Add
zh-hans	添加

en	Add a manual entry
zh-hans	添加手动输入项

en	Add a webcam
zh-hans	添加网络摄像头

en	Add another
zh-hans	添加另一个

en	Add device manually
zh-hans	手动添加设备

en	Add flight manually
zh-hans	手动添加航迹

en	Add image
zh-hans	添加图像

en	Add new
zh-hans	添加新项

en	Add new Collection
zh-hans	添加新集合

en	Add new Task / Waypoint
zh-hans	添加新科目/航路点

en	Add new planner project
zh-hans	添加新的规划者项目

en	Add task
zh-hans	添加任务

en	Add to collection
zh-hans	添加到收藏

en	Add to logbook
zh-hans	添加到日志

en	Add video
zh-hans	添加视频

en	Add waypoint
zh-hans	添加航路点

en	Add your first device using Naviter Updater.
zh-hans	使用Naviter Updater添加您的第一台设备。

en	Add your remarks
zh-hans	添加您的评论

en	Advanced view
zh-hans	高级视图

en	Aerotow
zh-hans	空中牵引

en	Aircraft
zh-hans	飞机

en	Airspace
zh-hans	空域

en	Airspeed
zh-hans	空速

en	All flights
zh-hans	所有航迹

en	All posts with this public link will be broken.
zh-hans	所有有此公共链接的帖子将被删除。

en	Alt.
zh-hans	高度

en	Altitude
zh-hans	高度

en	Angle 1
zh-hans	角度1

en	Angle 12
zh-hans	角度12

en	Angle 2
zh-hans	角度2

en	Application
zh-hans	应用

en	Are you sure you want to delete all selected flights?
zh-hans	您确定要删除所有选定的航迹吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete flight?
zh-hans	您确定要删除航迹吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete task {taskname}?
zh-hans	您确定要删除任务{taskname}吗？

en	Are you sure you want to delete {filename} cup file?
zh-hans	您确定要删除{filename} cup文件吗？

en	Attach shared link
zh-hans	连接共享链接

en	Attach shared media
zh-hans	连接共享媒体

en	Attention
zh-hans	注意

en	Automatically add to Logbook
zh-hans	自动添加到日志

en	Automatically download Cup files from SeeYou
zh-hans	从SeeYou自动下载Cup文件

en	Automatically upload flights to SeeYou
zh-hans	自动上传航迹到SeeYou

en	Average
zh-hans	平均

en	Avg. IAS
zh-hans	平均.IAS

en	Avg. gspd.
zh-hans	平均.GPS速度.

en	BRIDGE_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	桥梁风格

en	Back
zh-hans	上一步（返回）

en	Back to home page
zh-hans	返回首页

en	Ballast
zh-hans	配重

en	Best
zh-hans	最好的

en	Best of all
zh-hans	全部最好

en	Best thermal
zh-hans	最佳热气流

en	Better than average
zh-hans	比平均水平好

en	Bungee
zh-hans	安全绳

en	Buy
zh-hans	购买

en	By installing one of the free browser alternative, you will benefit modern experience, security, stability and SeeYou offline support.
zh-hans	通过安装一个免费的替代浏览器，您将受益于现代体验、安全性、稳定性和SeeYou离线支持。

en	By signing up for SeeYou, you agree to the
zh-hans	通过注册SeeYou，你就同意了

en	CASTLE_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	建筑样式

en	CIVL 400 m cylinders
zh-hans	CIVL 400 m 圈

en	CONTROL_POINT
zh-hans	控制点

en	COOL_TOWER_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	冷却塔样式

en	CUP

en	CUP, Page {page, number} of {pages, number}
zh-hans	CUP，第{page，number}页，共{ Page，number}页

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Car
zh-hans	汽车

en	Celsius (°C)
zh-hans	摄氏(°C)

en	Change the way flight analysis and planner behave, appropriate for the sport.
zh-hans	改变飞行分析和计划者的行为方式，适合这项运动。

en	Check your email to confirm your registration
zh-hans	检查您的电子邮件确认您的注册

en	Civil dusk
zh-hans	黄昏

en	Clear files
zh-hans	清除文件

en	Click on a map to start planning
zh-hans	单击地图开始规划

en	Click on first / last task point to finish task
zh-hans	单击第一个/最后一个任务点完成任务

en	Click on map to add a task point
zh-hans	单击地图添加任务点

en	Click on the region to start the download. You can save and use multiple regions at the same time
zh-hans	点击该区域开始下载。您可以同时保存和使用多个片段

en	Click to upload
zh-hans	点击上传

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Code
zh-hans	密码

en	Code must be 6 characters
zh-hans	代码必须为6个字符

en	Collection
zh-hans	采集

en	Collection name already exists
zh-hans	集合名称已经存在

en	Collections
zh-hans	收集

en	Command
zh-hans	命令

en	Compare graph value
zh-hans	比较图表值

en	Compare tracks
zh-hans	比较线路

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Copilot
zh-hans	副驾驶员

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Costal paragliding takeoff
zh-hans	牵引滑翔伞起飞

en	Country
zh-hans	国家

en	Country, pilot, aircraft...
zh-hans	国家，飞行员，飞机...

en	Create Account
zh-hans	创建账户

en	Create an account
zh-hans	创建一个帐户

en	Crew
zh-hans	全体人员

en	Cumulus depth
zh-hans	积云深度

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	Custom layer
zh-hans	自定义层

en	Cylinder
zh-hans	圆柱

en	D-Bag

en	DAM_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	水坝风格

en	DD.MM.YYYY

en	DD/MM/YYYY

en	DOWNLOADING_COLLECTIONS
zh-hans	下载收藏

en	DOWNLOADING_MAPS
zh-hans	下载地图

en	DOWNLOADING_WEATHER
zh-hans	下载天气

en	DUAL
zh-hans	双重

en	DUAL time
zh-hans	双重时间

en	Dashboard
zh-hans	仪表盘

en	Date
zh-hans	日期

en	Date format
zh-hans	日期格式

en	Daylight
zh-hans	天亮

en	Decimal Degrees (DDdddd)
zh-hans	十进制度数(DDdddd)

en	Degrees Minutes Seconds (DDMMSS)
zh-hans	度、分、秒(DDMMSS)

en	Degrees decimal Minutes (DDMMmmm)
zh-hans	十进制度分钟 (DDMMmmm)

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Delete selected
zh-hans	删除所选内容

en	Delete selected item
zh-hans	删除选定的项目

en	Delete shared media
zh-hans	删除共享媒体

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Description source
zh-hans	描述源

en	Device Details
zh-hans	设备详细信息

en	Device drive
zh-hans	设备驱动程序

en	Device pairing
zh-hans	设备配对

en	Direction
zh-hans	方向

en	Directions
zh-hans	方向

en	Discard
zh-hans	抛弃

en	Display
zh-hans	显示

en	Display code
zh-hans	显示代码

en	Display keyboard shortcuts
zh-hans	显示键盘快捷键

en	Display name
zh-hans	显示名称

en	Display name and code
zh-hans	显示名称和代码

en	Distance
zh-hans	距离

en	Distance calculation
zh-hans	距离计算

en	Done
zh-hans	完成

en	Download
zh-hans	下载

en	Download License
zh-hans	下载许可证

en	Download SeeYou Maps manually
zh-hans	手动下载地图

en	Download Weather manually
zh-hans	手动下载天气

en	Download waypoints
zh-hans	下载航点

en	Drag files here
zh-hans	将文件拖到此处

en	Drag image here
zh-hans	拖动图片在这里

en	Drop image
zh-hans	拖拽图像

en	Drop the files
zh-hans	中断文件

en	Dual flight time: You received training.
zh-hans	双飞行时间:你接受过训练。

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	复制

en	Duplicate planner project
zh-hans	复制计划项目

en	Duration
zh-hans	飞行时长

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Edit flight
zh-hans	编辑航迹

en	Edit task
zh-hans	编辑任务

en	Edit task point
zh-hans	编辑任务点

en	Edit totals
zh-hans	编辑总计

en	Edit waypoint
zh-hans	编辑航路点

en	Elevation
zh-hans	海拔

en	Email
zh-hans	邮箱

en	Enabling pilot excellence
zh-hans	实现飞行员卓越

en	End
zh-hans	结束

en	End section
zh-hans	端截面

en	End speed section
zh-hans	末端速度部分

en	Enter
zh-hans	输入

en	Enter 6-character code
zh-hans	输入6个字符的代码

en	Enter Skysight account email
zh-hans	输入Skysight帐户电子邮件

en	Enter TopMeteo account username
zh-hans	输入TopMeteo帐户用户名

en	Enter code
zh-hans	输入密码

en	Enter data url
zh-hans	输入数据url

en	Enter description
zh-hans	输入描述

en	Enter flight description.
zh-hans	进入飞行描述。

en	Enter frequency
zh-hans	输入频率

en	Enter initial totals for your logbook on a specific date.
zh-hans	在特定日期输入日志的初始总数。

en	Enter key
zh-hans	输入键

en	Enter name
zh-hans	输入姓名

en	Enter task name
zh-hans	输入任务名称

en	Enter the email you use to log in to Skysight.
zh-hans	输入用于登录Skysight的电子邮件。

en	Enter your GPS AeroData account email here
zh-hans	在此处输入您的GPS机场数据帐户电子邮件

en	Enter your password for
zh-hans	输入您的密码

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	Every new flight you upload is made public automatically.
zh-hans	你上传的每一个新航迹都会自动公开。

en	Examiner
zh-hans	审查员

en	Examiner: You were a flight examiner.
zh-hans	考官:你是一名飞行考官。

en	Exit
zh-hans	退出

en	Export
zh-hans	导出

en	FAI Sector
zh-hans	FAI 扇形

en	FAI Sectors
zh-hans	FAI扇形

en	FAI Sphere
zh-hans	FAI球体

en	FAI area 500km DMSt
zh-hans	FAI面积500公里DMSt

en	FAI area 750km
zh-hans	FAI面积750公里

en	FAI area calculation
zh-hans	FAI面积计算

en	Fahrenheit (°F)
zh-hans	华氏温度(°F)

en	Favorites
zh-hans	收藏夹

en	Feet (ft)
zh-hans	英尺(ft)

en	Feet per minute (fpm)
zh-hans	英尺/分钟(fpm)

en	Field is required
zh-hans	字段是必需的

en	File can not be uploaded
zh-hans	无法上传文件

en	File was uploaded
zh-hans	文件已上传

en	Filter
zh-hans	筛选

en	Filter waypoints
zh-hans	筛选航路点

en	Find location
zh-hans	查找位置

en	Finish
zh-hans	完成

en	First Name
zh-hans	名

en	First page
zh-hans	第一页

en	Fixed value
zh-hans	固定值

en	Fl. time
zh-hans	飞行时间

en	Flight
zh-hans	航迹

en	Flight Time
zh-hans	航迹时间

en	Flight already in logbook
zh-hans	航迹已经在日志中

en	Flight information
zh-hans	航迹信息

en	Flight menu
zh-hans	航迹菜单

en	Flight time
zh-hans	航迹时间

en	Flight view
zh-hans	飞行视图

en	Flight you’re trying to add
zh-hans	您想添加的航迹

en	Flights
zh-hans	航迹

en	Flights, Task & Waypoint Collections will sync automatically between this device and your SeeYou Cloud account.
zh-hans	飞行，任务和路径点收集将自动同步此设备和您的SeeYou云帐户。

en	Follow/Unfollow glider
zh-hans	跟随/不跟随滑翔机

en	Foot-Launch
zh-hans	脚踏发射

en	For emergencies only
zh-hans	仅供紧急情况

en	Forecast for next hour
zh-hans	未来一小时的预测

en	Forecast for previous hour
zh-hans	前一小时的预测

en	Forgot your password?
zh-hans	忘记了你的密码?

en	Frequency
zh-hans	频率

en	From (local)
zh-hans	来自(本地)

en	From start
zh-hans	从一开始

en	GLIDERS
zh-hans	滑翔器

en	GLIDER_SITE_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	滑翔机场地

en	GND
zh-hans	接地

en	Gain alt.
zh-hans	获得高度。

en	Gate time
zh-hans	门时间

en	General
zh-hans	一般

en	Get your subscription today.
zh-hans	立即获取您的订阅。

en	Glider
zh-hans	滑翔器

en	Glider factor
zh-hans	滑翔机系数

en	Gliders
zh-hans	滑翔器

en	Gliding Competitions
zh-hans	滑翔比赛

en	Gliding Records
zh-hans	滑翔记录

en	Gnd. spd.
zh-hans	地速。

en	Go to Landing
zh-hans	去降落

en	Go to Takeoff
zh-hans	去起飞

en	Good possibility
zh-hans	良好的机会

en	Graph value
zh-hans	图形值

en	Ground handling
zh-hans	地面处理

en	Hang gliders
zh-hans	悬挂滑翔伞

en	Hang on. The flight is processing.
zh-hans	坚持下去。飞行正在进行中。

en	Hanggliding takeoff
zh-hans	悬挂滑翔起飞

en	Hectopascal (hPa)
zh-hans	百帕 (hPa)

en	Home / Dashboard
zh-hans	主页/仪表板

en	Home page
zh-hans	主页

en	Hotkeys
zh-hans	热键

en	IGC, FIT, GPX, TCX, XCTSK or CUP
zh-hans	IGC, FIT, GPX, TCX, XCTSK 或 CUP

en	INSTR
zh-hans	指示

en	INSTR time
zh-hans	仪表时间

en	INTERSECTION_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	交叉风格

en	Image upload error, image was not uploaded
zh-hans	图片上传错误，没有上传图片

en	Imperial - GB/AUS
zh-hans	国家-GB/AUS

en	Imperial - US
zh-hans	国家-US

en	In case you don’t have Naviter Updater you can download weather forecasts and SeeYou maps manually:
zh-hans	如果您没有导航更新程序，您可以手动下载天气预报和地图:

en	Inches of Mercury (inHg)
zh-hans	英寸汞柱(inHg)

en	Instructor
zh-hans	教师

en	Instructor: You were a flight instructor.
zh-hans	教练:你是一名飞行教练。

en	Integrations
zh-hans	综合

en	Internal error
zh-hans	内部错误

en	Intreval
zh-hans	间隔

en	Invalid email address
zh-hans	无效的电子邮件地址

en	Invalid email and/or password. Please try again.
zh-hans	无效的电子邮件和/或密码。请再试一次。

en	Invalid email and/or verification code. Please try again.
zh-hans	电子邮件和/或验证码无效。请重试。

en	Keep this flight
zh-hans	保留本次航迹

en	Keybinding
zh-hans	密钥绑定

en	Kilograms (kg)
zh-hans	千克(kg)

en	Kilograms per square meter (kg/m2)
zh-hans	千克每平方米(千克/平方米)

en	Kilometers (km)
zh-hans	公里 (km)

en	Kilometers per hour (km/h)
zh-hans	公里每小时(km/h)

en	Knots (kts)
zh-hans	节 (kts)

en	L/D

en	LOGGED_IN
zh-hans	登录

en	Landing
zh-hans	降落

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Last Name
zh-hans	姓

en	Last page
zh-hans	最后一页

en	Lastest Firmware
zh-hans	最新固件

en	Latest flight
zh-hans	最新航迹

en	Latitude
zh-hans	纬度

en	Latitude / Longitude
zh-hans	纬度/经度

en	Legacy browser detected
zh-hans	检测到旧浏览器

en	Length
zh-hans	长度

en	Less than average
zh-hans	低于平均水平

en	Libres (lb)
zh-hans	磅(lb)

en	Libres per square foot (lb/ft2)
zh-hans	每平方英尺天秤数 (lb/ft2)

en	Line
zh-hans	直线

en	Live
zh-hans	实时

en	Live starts in
zh-hans	直播开始于

en	Local time
zh-hans	当地时间

en	Location name
zh-hans	位置名称

en	Log In
zh-hans	登录

en	Log Out
zh-hans	登出

en	Log in
zh-hans	登录

en	Log in using Apple
zh-hans	使用苹果登录

en	Log in using Google
zh-hans	使用谷歌登录

en	Logbook
zh-hans	航行日志

en	Logbook Inventory
zh-hans	日志清单

en	Login
zh-hans	登录

en	Login is required to display weather
zh-hans	需要登录才能显示天气

en	Longitude
zh-hans	经度

en	MARKER
zh-hans	标记

en	MM/DD/YYYY

en	MT_PASS_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	山口

en	MT_TOP_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	山顶

en	Main menu: Open main menu
zh-hans	主菜单:打开主菜单

en	Make some of your flights public to add them to this list.
zh-hans	将您的一些航迹公开并添加到这个列表中。

en	Make uploaded flights public automatically
zh-hans	使上传的航迹自动公开

en	Makes you a better pilot.
zh-hans	让你成为一个更好的飞行员。

en	Manual entry
zh-hans	人工输入

en	Manual flight entry
zh-hans	手动飞行输入

en	Map
zh-hans	地图

en	Maps
zh-hans	地图

en	Maps can not work without WebGL
zh-hans	没有WebGL，地图无法工作

en	Max. Alt.
zh-hans	最大.高度.

en	Max. alt.
zh-hans	最大高度.

en	Media
zh-hans	中间值

en	Media was shared with SeeYou
zh-hans	媒体与SeeYou共享

en	Messages appear after 1s of inactivity.
zh-hans	1秒不活动弹出消息。

en	Meters (m)
zh-hans	米(m)

en	Meters per second (m/s)
zh-hans	米每秒(米/秒)

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	Miles per hour (mph)
zh-hans	英里每小时(mph)

en	Milibar (mbar)
zh-hans	毫巴 (mbar)

en	Milimeters of Mercury (mmHg)
zh-hans	毫米汞柱

en	Mobile
zh-hans	可移动

en	More ...
zh-hans	更多...

en	More at
zh-hans	更多关于

en	My Devices
zh-hans	我的设备

en	My Waypoints & Tasks
zh-hans	我的路点和任务

en	My flight
zh-hans	我的航迹

en	NDB_WP_STYLE

en	NORMAL_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	标准航路点风格

en	Name
zh-hans	名称

en	Nautical miles (nm)
zh-hans	海里(nm)

en	Naviter Updater
zh-hans	Naviter更新程序

en	Need help?
zh-hans	需要帮助？

en	Next
zh-hans	下一步

en	Next Thermal
zh-hans	下一个热气流

en	Next fix
zh-hans	下一次修复

en	Next point
zh-hans	下一个点

en	Next turnpoint
zh-hans	下一个转弯点

en	No data
zh-hans	没有数据

en	No flights found. Try changing your filter settings or add flights to logbook.
zh-hans	没有找到航迹。尝试更改您的筛选设置或将航迹添加到日志中。

en	No flights found. Try changing your flights filter.
zh-hans	没有找到航迹。尝试更换您的航迹筛选。

en	No longer landable
zh-hans	不再可着陆

en	No name
zh-hans	无签名

en	No public flights were found.
zh-hans	没有发现公共航迹。

en	No recent tasks to display
zh-hans	没有要显示的最近任务

en	No region is available for {actProvider}. Please check subscription or settings in SeeYou desktop.
zh-hans	{actProvider}没有可用的区域。请在SeeYou桌面中检查订阅或设置。

en	No results
zh-hans	没有结果

en	No statistics
zh-hans	没有统计数据

en	No weather data. Change provider.
zh-hans	没有天气数据。更改服务商。

en	No weather data. Select your favorite location.
zh-hans	没有天气数据。选择您最喜欢的位置。

en	No weather provider is selected.
zh-hans	未选择天气服务商。

en	No weather region is available please check subscription or settings in SeeYou desktop.
zh-hans	没有可用的天气区域，请在SeeYou桌面中检查订阅或设置。

en	No weather region is available please check subscriptions.
zh-hans	没有可用的天气区域，请检查订阅。

en	No. flights: {total, number}
zh-hans	航迹号:{总数，数量}

en	No. of tasks {count, number}
zh-hans	任务数{计数，数量}

en	No. of wpts. {count, number}
zh-hans	航路点数量。{计数，数字}

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Not valid characters
zh-hans	无效字符

en	Not valid location
zh-hans	无效的位置

en	Note: Old Oudie must run software version 9.0 and Hyper 2.0 or higher
zh-hans	注意：旧版Oudie必须运行软件版本9.0和Hyper 2.0或更高版本

en	Notes
zh-hans	笔记

en	Number is too big
zh-hans	数量太大

en	Number is too small
zh-hans	数量太小

en	OLC Settings
zh-hans	在线联赛设置

en	OUTLANDING_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	着陆

en	Observation zones
zh-hans	观察区

en	Occurrence
zh-hans	出现

en	Odometer
zh-hans	里程表

en	Offline
zh-hans	脱机

en	On the next share new link will be created.
zh-hans	在下一个共享中将创建新的链接。

en	Open
zh-hans	打开(回放)

en	Open Flight list
zh-hans	打开航迹列表

en	Open Layers panel
zh-hans	打开图层面板

en	Open My Devices
zh-hans	打开我的设备

en	Open Planner
zh-hans	打开计划表

en	Open Settings
zh-hans	打开设置

en	Open in planner
zh-hans	在计划程序中打开

en	Open map layers panel
zh-hans	打开地图图层面板

en	Open options menu
zh-hans	打开选项菜单

en	Open/Close weather point analysis panel.
zh-hans	打开/关闭天气点分析面板。

en	Or
zh-hans	或

en	Our team has been notified, but click here to fill out a report.
zh-hans	我们的团队已收到通知，但请单击此处填写报告。

en	Overload
zh-hans	超载

en	PAIRED
zh-hans	配对

en	PARAGLIDERS
zh-hans	滑翔伞

en	PFD
zh-hans	水上救生飘浮器

en	PG_LANDING_ZONE
zh-hans	PG着陆区

en	PG_TAKEOFF
zh-hans	PG起飞

en	PIC
zh-hans	图片

en	PIC time
zh-hans	PIC时间

en	POI
zh-hans	兴趣点

en	POWER_PLANT_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	动力设备

en	Page {page, number} of {pages, number}
zh-hans	第{page，number}页，共{ page，number}页

en	Paragliders
zh-hans	滑翔伞

en	Paragliding landing
zh-hans	滑翔伞降落

en	Paragliding takeoff
zh-hans	滑翔伞起飞

en	Paramotor
zh-hans	动力伞

en	Passenger
zh-hans	乘客

en	Passenger: You were a passenger.
zh-hans	乘客:你是乘客。

en	Password
zh-hans	密码

en	Pfd
zh-hans	气象预测

en	Phase
zh-hans	相位

en	Phases
zh-hans	相位

en	Pilot
zh-hans	飞行员

en	Pilot factor
zh-hans	飞行员因素

en	Pilot in command: You were a pilot in command.
zh-hans	机长:你是机长。

en	Please check your inbox at
zh-hans	请检查您的收件箱

en	Please consider installing modern browser.
zh-hans	请考虑安装更新的浏览器。

en	Please enter a valid 6-character code
zh-hans	请输入有效的6个字符的代码

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-hans	请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en	Please enter a valid value
zh-hans	请输入一个有效的值

en	Please enter the verification code
zh-hans	请输入验证码

en	Please fill in this field
zh-hans	请填写此栏位

en	Please update your license each time you download new data.
zh-hans	请在每次下载新数据时更新您的许可证。

en	Please wait, still uploading
zh-hans	请稍等，还在上传

en	Point
zh-hans	点

en	Point type
zh-hans	点类型

en	Points
zh-hans	点

en	Predicted XC speed
zh-hans	预测XC速度

en	Pressure
zh-hans	压力

en	Previous
zh-hans	早期的

en	Previous fix
zh-hans	上一次修复

en	Previous point
zh-hans	前一点

en	Previous turnpoint
zh-hans	上一个转向点

en	Privacy Policy.
zh-hans	隐私政策。

en	Privacy policy
zh-hans	隐私策略

en	Processing
zh-hans	整理

en	Profile settings
zh-hans	配置文件设置

en	Provider
zh-hans	供应者

en	Public
zh-hans	公共

en	Public feed
zh-hans	公共源

en	Public flight
zh-hans	公共航迹

en	Public link
zh-hans	公共链接

en	Race duration
zh-hans	比赛时间

en	Race ended
zh-hans	比赛结束

en	Race starts in
zh-hans	比赛开始于

en	Radius 1
zh-hans	半径1

en	Radius 2
zh-hans	半径2

en	Radius: {radius1}
zh-hans	半径: {radius1}

en	Rating
zh-hans	评级

en	Read more
zh-hans	阅读更多

en	Reduce
zh-hans	减少

en	Register your device with serial number: {deviceSerial}. Go to GPS AeroData and click on “request serial # change”.
zh-hans	注册你的设备序列号:{deviceserier}。转到GPS AeroData并点击“请求序列#更改”。

en	Registration
zh-hans	注册

en	Registration was not successfull
zh-hans	注册不成功

en	Reliability
zh-hans	可靠性

en	Reload the page
zh-hans	重新加载页面

en	Remarks
zh-hans	评论

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Remove device
zh-hans	移除设备

en	Remove from logbook
zh-hans	从日志中删除

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Rename planner project
zh-hans	重命名规划者方案

en	Replace with this flight
zh-hans	替换为本次航迹

en	Request new password error, email was not sent
zh-hans	请求新密码错误，电子邮件未发送

en	Resend code
zh-hans	重新发送代码

en	Reset Password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Reset password
zh-hans	重置密码

en	Runway
zh-hans	跑道

en	Runway direction
zh-hans	跑道方向

en	Runway direction (°)
zh-hans	跑道方向 (°)

en	Runway length
zh-hans	跑道长度

en	Runway width
zh-hans	跑道宽度

en	SENDER_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	送话器

en	Save
zh-hans	保存

en	Save Collection
zh-hans	保存收藏

en	Search
zh-hans	搜索

en	Sector type
zh-hans	扇形

en	SeeYou Maps
zh-hans	SeeYou 地图

en	SeeYou account integrations with other data providers.
zh-hans	SeeYou帐户集成与其他数据提供者。

en	SeeYou maps and license files must be copied to the SeeYou Maps folder on your device.
zh-hans	SeeYou地图和许可证文件必须复制到设备上的SeeYou Maps地图文件夹。

en	SeeYou weather and license files must be coppied to the “SeeYou Maps/Weather” folder on your device
zh-hans	SeeYou天气和许可证文件必须保存到设备上的“SeeYou Maps/Weather”文件夹中

en	Select
zh-hans	选择

en	Select a particular flight and open edit flight dialog. Then attach the media to the flight.
zh-hans	选择一个特定的航迹并打开“编辑航迹”对话框。然后将媒体连接到航迹上。

en	Select collection
zh-hans	选择集合

en	Select country
zh-hans	选择国家

en	Select image
zh-hans	选择图像

en	Select provider
zh-hans	选择提供商

en	Select type
zh-hans	选择类型

en	Select weather and map regions you want to automatically download to your device:
zh-hans	选择要自动下载到设备的天气和地图区域:

en	Selected
zh-hans	已选中

en	Selected regions:
zh-hans	选定区域:

en	Selecting units system will change unit fields to appropriate defaults.
zh-hans	选择单位系统会将单位字段更改为适当的默认值。

en	Self-Launch
zh-hans	自行发射

en	Send Code
zh-hans	发送代码

en	Send us an e-mail
zh-hans	给我们发电子邮件

en	Sending...
zh-hans	发送。..

en	Set up weather integration
zh-hans	设置天气集成

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Setup Graph
zh-hans	设置图表

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Share flight
zh-hans	共享航迹

en	Share your flight
zh-hans	分享你的航迹

en	Share your task
zh-hans	分享你的任务

en	Sharing public flights is not available in trial.
zh-hans	共享公共航迹在比赛中不可用。

en	Short
zh-hans	短的

en	Show help messages in XC planner
zh-hans	在XC规划器中显示帮助消息

en	Show phases on barogram
zh-hans	在气压图上显示相位

en	Sign Up
zh-hans	报名

en	Signup
zh-hans	注册单

en	Size
zh-hans	大小

en	SkySight route
zh-hans	SkySight路线

en	SkySight route calculating...
zh-hans	SkySight路线计算...

en	Skysight weather regions
zh-hans	Skysight天气区域

en	Slow down replay
zh-hans	减慢重放速度

en	Something went wrong
zh-hans	发生了一些错误

en	Speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Speed up replay
zh-hans	加速重播

en	Sport
zh-hans	运动

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Start / Pause replay
zh-hans	开始/暂停重播

en	Start alt.
zh-hans	开始高度。

en	Start crossing
zh-hans	开始交叉

en	Start point
zh-hans	起点

en	Start section
zh-hans	开始部分

en	Start speed section
zh-hans	开始速度部分

en	Statistics
zh-hans	统计

en	Statute miles (mi)
zh-hans	法定里程(mi)

en	Step 1: Dowload license file
zh-hans	步骤1:下载许可文件

en	Step 1: Update your license file
zh-hans	步骤1:更新您的许可证文件

en	Step 2: Download SeeYou maps
zh-hans	第二步:下载SeeYou地图

en	Step 2: Download Weather data
zh-hans	第二步:下载天气数据

en	Step 3: Copy all downloaded files to your device
zh-hans	步骤3:将所有下载的文件复制到您的设备

en	Strength
zh-hans	强度

en	Subscription is required to use this feature.
zh-hans	使用此功能需要订阅。

en	Subscription required
zh-hans	需要订阅

en	Sunset
zh-hans	日落

en	Sunset + 15 minutes
zh-hans	日落+ 15分钟

en	Sunset + 30 minutes
zh-hans	日落+ 30分钟

en	Sunset in
zh-hans	日落时分

en	Symmetrical
zh-hans	对称的

en	TUNNEL_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	通道

en	Takeoff
zh-hans	起飞

en	Takeoff method
zh-hans	起飞方法

en	Tandem
zh-hans	双座

en	Tandem time
zh-hans	双座时间

en	Tandem: You were a tandem pilot.
zh-hans	双座:你是双座飞行员。

en	Task
zh-hans	任务

en	Task & Optimizations
zh-hans	任务和优化

en	Task Planner
zh-hans	任务计划

en	Task factor
zh-hans	任务因素

en	Task finished percentage
zh-hans	任务完成的百分比

en	Task player: Next point
zh-hans	任务播放:下一点

en	Task player: Play toggle
zh-hans	任务播放:播放切换

en	Task player: Previous point
zh-hans	任务播放:上一点

en	Task point
zh-hans	任务点

en	Task points
zh-hans	任务点

en	Tasks
zh-hans	任务

en	Temperature
zh-hans	温度

en	Terms of Use.
zh-hans	使用条款。

en	Terms of use
zh-hans	使用条款

en	The license file contains data about your subscription and unlocks the SeeYou features on your device.
zh-hans	许可证文件包含有关您的订阅的数据，并在您的设备上解锁SeeYou功能。

en	Thermal conditions
zh-hans	热气流情况

en	Thermal type
zh-hans	热气流类型

en	Thermals
zh-hans	热气流

en	This browser is unable to load WebGL
zh-hans	此浏览器无法加载WebGL

en	This page does not exist.
zh-hans	此页面不存在。

en	Time of day
zh-hans	当天时间

en	Time plan
zh-hans	时间计划

en	To (local)
zh-hans	到(本地)

en	To finish
zh-hans	去完成

en	Toggle 3d
zh-hans	切换3d

en	Toggle FAI Area
zh-hans	切换FAI区域

en	Toggle Flight Parameters
zh-hans	切换飞行参数

en	Toggle Flight Trace
zh-hans	切换飞行轨迹

en	Toggle Graph
zh-hans	切换图形

en	Toggle Ruler
zh-hans	切换标尺

en	Toggle Statistics
zh-hans	切换统计

en	Toggle Task
zh-hans	切换任务

en	Toggle full screen
zh-hans	切换全屏

en	Toggle gallery
zh-hans	切换图库

en	Toggle map ruler
zh-hans	切换地图标尺

en	Toggle selected item info
zh-hans	切换选定的项目信息

en	Toggle selected track barogram
zh-hans	切换选定的轨道气压图

en	Toggle statistics
zh-hans	切换统计

en	Toggle task FAI areas
zh-hans	切换任务FAI区域

en	Toggle task and optimization visibility
zh-hans	切换任务和优化可见性

en	Toggle task cross section
zh-hans	切换任务侧视图

en	Toggle toggle satelite map. Data is available for last five days
zh-hans	切换卫星地图。有最近5天的数据

en	Toggle track list
zh-hans	切换任务列表

en	Toggle waypoints visible
zh-hans	切换可见航路点

en	Too much data to display Qr code.
zh-hans	冗余数据显示二维码.

en	Top of thermals
zh-hans	热气流顶部

en	TopMeteo weather regions
zh-hans	TopMeteo天气区域

en	Total distance
zh-hans	总距离

en	Total flight time
zh-hans	总飞行时间

en	Total flights
zh-hans	航迹总数

en	Track player: Previous thermal
zh-hans	轨迹播放:上一个热气流

en	Training hill
zh-hans	培训山

en	Trial mode. Only last flight is available in trial mode.
zh-hans	试用模式。只有最后一趟航迹在试用模式下可用。

en	Trial mode. Only one collection is enabled. Collection management is not available.
zh-hans	试用模式。仅启用了一个集合。集合管理不可用。

en	Trial mode. Only seven tasks are enabled. Collection management is not available.
zh-hans	试用模式。仅启用了七项任务。集合管理不可用。

en	Trial mode. Weather is not available in trial mode.
zh-hans	试用模式。天气在试用模式下不可用。

en	Try again
zh-hans	再试一次

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	UNKNOWN
zh-hans	未知的

en	UPDATING_AIRFIELDS
zh-hans	更新机场

en	UPDATING_AIRSPACE
zh-hans	更新空域

en	UPDATING_FIRMWARE
zh-hans	更新固件

en	UPLOADING_FLIGHTS
zh-hans	航迹上传中

en	UTC Offset
zh-hans	UTC偏移

en	Uh-oh

en	Units
zh-hans	单位

en	Units system
zh-hans	单位制

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	Upload
zh-hans	上传

en	Upload Files
zh-hans	上传文件

en	Upload IGC files
zh-hans	上传IGC文件

en	Upload avatar
zh-hans	上传头像

en	Upload error occurred
zh-hans	出现上传错误

en	Upload files
zh-hans	上传文件

en	Uploaded files will appear here.
zh-hans	上传的文件将出现在这里.

en	Uploaded tracks
zh-hans	上传的轨迹

en	Uploads
zh-hans	上传

en	Url
zh-hans	链接

en	User Manual
zh-hans	用户手册

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	VOR_WP_STYLE
zh-hans	涡流

en	Value is too long
zh-hans	值太长

en	Value is too short
zh-hans	值太短

en	Value should be number
zh-hans	值应该是数字

en	Vario
zh-hans	升降表

en	Vario avg.
zh-hans	平均爬升。

en	Verification Code
zh-hans	验证码

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Vertical speed
zh-hans	垂直速度

en	Video url
zh-hans	视频链接

en	Video, gallery
zh-hans	视频，收藏

en	View on map
zh-hans	地图视图

en	View our
zh-hans	查看我们的

en	WGS84 ellipsoid
zh-hans	WGS84椭球

en	Waiting for upload
zh-hans	等待上传

en	Waypoint
zh-hans	航路点

en	Waypoint multi select
zh-hans	航路点多选

en	Waypoints
zh-hans	航路点

en	Waypoints map display
zh-hans	路点地图显示

en	Waypoints sort by
zh-hans	路点排序

en	Waypoints: Toggle visible
zh-hans	航路点:切换可见

en	We are sorry, something went wrong. Err.: at ({point})
zh-hans	很抱歉，出了点问题。错误:在({point})

en	We've sent you the email with the link to reset your password.
zh-hans	我们已经给你发了邮件，里面有重置密码的链接。

en	Weather
zh-hans	天气

en	Weather Forecast Regions
zh-hans	天气预报区域

en	Weather Forecasts
zh-hans	天气预报

en	Weather provider
zh-hans	天气提供商

en	Web camera was added to favorites
zh-hans	网络摄像机已添加到收藏夹

en	Web camera was removed from favorites
zh-hans	网络摄像机已从收藏夹中删除

en	Webcam favorites
zh-hans	网络摄像头收藏夹

en	Webcams
zh-hans	网络摄像头

en	Webcams search
zh-hans	搜索网络摄像头

en	Weight
zh-hans	重量

en	When on, all uploaded flights are added to logbook automatically.
zh-hans	打开时，所有上传的航迹都会自动添加到日志中。

en	Where
zh-hans	到哪

en	Width
zh-hans	宽度

en	Winch
zh-hans	牵引

en	Winch start place
zh-hans	绞车开始的地方

en	Wind
zh-hans	风

en	Wind speed
zh-hans	风速

en	Wing loading
zh-hans	机翼载荷

en	Would you like to save your data before navigation?
zh-hans	您想在导航前保存数据吗？

en	XC Speed
zh-hans	XC速度

en	XC speed
zh-hans	XC 速度

en	XC task factor
zh-hans	XC任务系数

en	XC task finish %
zh-hans	任务完成%

en	You can download SeeYou maps and weather manually in device details.
zh-hans	您可以在设备详细信息中手动下载SeeYou地图和天气。

en	You can upload track files (.igc, .fit, .gpx, .tcx) or waypoints and tasks (.cup, .xctsk).
zh-hans	您可以上传航迹文件(.Igc， .fit， .gpx， .tcx)或路径点和任务(.cup,.xctsk)。

en	You can use Markdown in this field (https://www.markdownguide.org/basic-syntax/). For example, you may link to any web page by pasting the URL here or even like this: [link title](https://actual.link)
zh-hans	你可以在这个域中使用Markdown (https://www.markdownguide.org/basic-syntax/)。例如，你可以通过粘贴URL到任何网页，甚至像这样: (链接标题)(https://actual.link)

en	You don’t have any weather integrations set up.
zh-hans	您没有设置任何天气集成。

en	Your email
zh-hans	你的电子邮件

en	Your password
zh-hans	您的密码

en	Zoom glider area
zh-hans	缩放滑翔机区域

en	Zoom in
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom out
zh-hans	缩小

en	Zoom to Task
zh-hans	缩放至任务

en	Zoom to flight
zh-hans	缩放至飞行

en	Zoom to glider
zh-hans	缩放到滑翔机

en	Zoom to track marker
zh-hans	缩放到轨迹标记

en	Zoom to track/task overview
zh-hans	缩放至轨迹/任务概述

en	agl
zh-hans	高度

en	airspace_labels
zh-hans	空域标签

en	airway
zh-hans	航路

en	app_cached
zh-hans	被缓存以供脱机使用

en	app_offline
zh-hans	应用程序脱机

en	app_online
zh-hans	申请在线

en	assigned_area
zh-hans	指定区域

en	average_gsp
zh-hans	平均GPS速度

en	average_ias
zh-hans	平均ias

en	average_vario
zh-hans	平均气压

en	back
zh-hans	< 返回

en	badCustomLayerData
zh-hans	错误的自定义图层数据

en	broken_leg
zh-hans	分段赛

en	cancelled
zh-hans	取消

en	cantGetCustomLayerData
zh-hans	我们无法获得图层数据

en	class_a
zh-hans	类型A

en	class_b
zh-hans	类型B

en	class_c
zh-hans	类型C

en	class_d
zh-hans	类型D

en	class_e
zh-hans	类型E

en	class_f
zh-hans	类型F

en	control_zone
zh-hans	控制区

en	convection_height
zh-hans	对流高度

en	convergence
zh-hans	汇聚

en	create_cup_file_error
zh-hans	无法创建CUP文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	cucc-app-title
zh-hans	SeeYou

en	cucfl_flights
zh-hans	航迹

en	cup_planner_help_findLocation
zh-hans	查找并定位

en	cup_planner_help_olcinfo
zh-hans	OLC信息。单击打开设置窗口。

en	cup_planner_help_sidebar
zh-hans	切换规划器侧栏

en	cup_planner_help_taskdistance
zh-hans	任务信息，点击打开任务明细表单

en	cup_task_saved_error_msg
zh-hans	数据未成功保存

en	cup_task_saved_message
zh-hans	任务和航路点数据已保存

en	cylinder
zh-hans	圆柱

en	danger_area
zh-hans	危险区域

en	debug
zh-hans	调试

en	delete_cup_file_error
zh-hans	我们无法删除cup文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	device_data_update
zh-hans	设备设置已成功更新

en	device_data_update_fail
zh-hans	无法更新设备数据

en	device_lic_key_add_fail
zh-hans	设备许可证密钥添加失败

en	device_lic_key_add_succ
zh-hans	设备许可证密钥已成功添加。

en	device_lic_key_already_reg
zh-hans	设备已经注册。

en	device_lic_key_quota
zh-hans	超过了设备许可证密钥限额

en	device_lic_remove
zh-hans	设备已被移除

en	device_lic_remove_fail
zh-hans	设备删除失败

en	device_maps_fail
zh-hans	我们无法为设备获取地图。

en	device_weather_fail
zh-hans	我们无法获取设备的天气区域。

en	distance
zh-hans	距离

en	dot
zh-hans	任务距离

en	duration
zh-hans	持续

en	enl
zh-hans	发动机噪音水平

en	eot
zh-hans	L/D完成

en	etape_left
zh-hans	左

en	etape_mixed
zh-hans	混合

en	etape_none
zh-hans	无

en	etape_right
zh-hans	右

en	etape_straight
zh-hans	直线

en	fai_triangle
zh-hans	FAI三角

en	file
zh-hans	文件

en	fl

en	flat_triangle
zh-hans	扁平三角形

en	flight_could_not_be_deleted
zh-hans	无法删除航迹。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	flight_data_fail_upd
zh-hans	航迹数据无法更新。

en	flight_data_success_upd
zh-hans	飞行数据已成功更新。

en	flights
zh-hans	航迹

en	flights_data_list_error
zh-hans	我们无法获得航迹数据。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	flown
zh-hans	飞行

en	found
zh-hans	找到

en	fxa
zh-hans	定位精度

en	get_cup_file_error
zh-hans	我们找不到CUP文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	get_cup_files_error
zh-hans	我们获取不到CUP文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	get_flight_file_error
zh-hans	我们找不到航迹文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	get_stats_data_error
zh-hans	我们无法获得统计数据。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	glider_sector
zh-hans	滑翔机分区

en	gps_alt
zh-hans	Gps高度

en	gps_speed
zh-hans	Gps速度

en	graph_value
zh-hans	图形值

en	hang_glider
zh-hans	悬挂式滑翔机

en	hdt
zh-hans	航向

en	hike
zh-hans	徒步

en	hike_fly
zh-hans	徒步和飞行

en	hqd_airports
zh-hans	机场

en	hqd_navaids
zh-hans	导航仪

en	hqd_para
zh-hans	滑翔伞起飞场

en	hqd_para_landings
zh-hans	跳伞降落

en	hqd_passes
zh-hans	山脉途径

en	hqd_peaks
zh-hans	山峰

en	hqd_runways
zh-hans	跑道

en	hqd_thermals
zh-hans	热气流

en	hqd_trails
zh-hans	足迹

en	igc_download_error
zh-hans	无法下载IGC文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en	l_over_d
zh-hans	滑翔比

en	last_12_months
zh-hans	最后12个月

en	last_24_months
zh-hans	24个月

en	line
zh-hans	线条

en	military_terminal_zone
zh-hans	军事终端区

en	month
zh-hans	月

en	mop
zh-hans	擦除

en	myDevices
zh-hans	我的设备

en	nav.buy
zh-hans	购买

en	nav.dashboard
zh-hans	仪表盘

en	nav.flights
zh-hans	航迹

en	nav.home
zh-hans	主页

en	nav.planner
zh-hans	XC规划

en	netto
zh-hans	净高

en	not found
zh-hans	未发现

en	notUrlError
zh-hans	Url错误

en	official
zh-hans	官方

en	offlineError
zh-hans	当应用程序脱机时，此操作被禁用。

en	ogn
zh-hans	OGN直播

en	or drag and drop
zh-hans	或者拖放

en	other
zh-hans	其他的

en	out_and_return
zh-hans	出去和返回

en	outdoor
zh-hans	户外地貌

en	paraglider
zh-hans	滑翔伞

en	polygon
zh-hans	多边形

en	potencial_flight_distance
zh-hans	预测飞行距离

en	practice
zh-hans	实践

en	preliminary
zh-hans	起始的

en	pressure_alt
zh-hans	气压高度

en	prohibited_area
zh-hans	禁航区

en	put_flight_public_error
zh-hans	不能公开航迹

en	qne
zh-hans	标准大气压

en	rain
zh-hans	雨

en	rainRadar
zh-hans	降雨雷达

en	rain_viewer
zh-hans	雨水观察器

en	random_order
zh-hans	随机位

en	restricted_area
zh-hans	禁区

en	satellite
zh-hans	卫星

en	sector
zh-hans	分区

en	settings_data_update_err
zh-hans	设置未成功保存。

en	sis_at

en	sot
zh-hans	任务速度(30分钟)

en	stats_achievements
zh-hans	成绩

en	stats_alt_gain_loss
zh-hans	高度增益/损失

en	stats_alt_gain_loss_a
zh-hans	高度增益/损失

en	stats_alt_gain_loss_at
zh-hans	高度增益/损失

en	stats_alt_gain_loss_g
zh-hans	高度增益/损失

en	stats_alt_gain_loss_val
zh-hans	{增益} {损失}

en	stats_avg_dist
zh-hans	平均滑行距离

en	stats_avg_glide
zh-hans	平均滑翔比

en	stats_avg_gs
zh-hans	平均巡航速度

en	stats_avg_gs_g
zh-hans	平均巡航速度

en	stats_avg_vario
zh-hans	平均垂直速度

en	stats_avg_vario_a
zh-hans	平均垂直速度

en	stats_best_climb
zh-hans	最佳爬升

en	stats_best_dist
zh-hans	距离

en	stats_best_glide
zh-hans	最佳滑行比

en	stats_best_other
zh-hans	最佳

en	stats_c_attempts
zh-hans	转圈

en	stats_circling
zh-hans	绕圈

en	stats_circling_duration
zh-hans	统计_绕圈_持续时间

en	stats_circling_p
zh-hans	绕圈

en	stats_class
zh-hans	分类

en	stats_comp_no
zh-hans	竞赛ID

en	stats_competition_number
zh-hans	竞赛标识

en	stats_crs_dist_loc

en	stats_declaration_time
zh-hans	统计申报时间

en	stats_declare_invalid
zh-hans	无效

en	stats_declare_valid
zh-hans	有效

en	stats_declared_tsk
zh-hans	已结束的任务

en	stats_dist_from_tk
zh-hans	起飞距离

en	stats_duration
zh-hans	统计持续时间

en	stats_duration_label
zh-hans	统计持续时间标签

en	stats_end_time
zh-hans	结束时间

en	stats_engine_time
zh-hans	统计引擎时间

en	stats_engine_time_label
zh-hans	发动时间

en	stats_f_glide
zh-hans	最快滑行

en	stats_field_avg
zh-hans	平均

en	stats_flight_date
zh-hans	日期

en	stats_flight_stats
zh-hans	飞行统计

en	stats_g_record
zh-hans	G记录

en	stats_g_record_failed
zh-hans	已失效

en	stats_g_record_invalid
zh-hans	统计数据g记录无效

en	stats_g_record_unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	stats_g_record_valid
zh-hans	有效

en	stats_gain_of_height
zh-hans	最大获得高度

en	stats_general_info
zh-hans	常规信息

en	stats_glider
zh-hans	滑翔机

en	stats_glides
zh-hans	滑翔

en	stats_highpoint
zh-hans	顶点

en	stats_label_compare
zh-hans	比较

en	stats_label_gnd_spd
zh-hans	地速

en	stats_label_ld
zh-hans	L/D

en	stats_label_vario
zh-hans	爬升

en	stats_landing
zh-hans	降落

en	stats_landing_val
zh-hans	{时间}在 {高度}

en	stats_left
zh-hans	左

en	stats_low_point
zh-hans	最低点

en	stats_lowpoint
zh-hans	低点

en	stats_lowpoint_val
zh-hans	{高度}在{时间}

en	stats_max_alt
zh-hans	最大高度

en	stats_mean_ld
zh-hans	平均滑翔比

en	stats_mixed
zh-hans	混合

en	stats_netto
zh-hans	Netto

en	stats_no_attempts
zh-hans	尝试次数

en	stats_no_glides
zh-hans	下滑次数

en	stats_no_thermals
zh-hans	热气流数量

en	stats_no_thermals_a
zh-hans	热气流

en	stats_pilot
zh-hans	飞行员

en	stats_registration
zh-hans	注册

en	stats_right
zh-hans	右

en	stats_rising_air
zh-hans	上升的空气

en	stats_sinking_air
zh-hans	下沉的空气

en	stats_soaringbegin
zh-hans	盘升开始

en	stats_soaringbegin_val
zh-hans	{时间}在{高度}

en	stats_soaringend
zh-hans	盘升结束

en	stats_soaringend_val
zh-hans	{时间}在{高度}

en	stats_start_time
zh-hans	开始时间

en	stats_takeoff
zh-hans	起飞

en	stats_takeoff_landing
zh-hans	统计_起飞_着陆

en	stats_takeoff_val
zh-hans	统计起飞

en	stats_task_avg_gl_ld
zh-hans	平均滑翔比

en	stats_task_avg_gl_sp
zh-hans	平均滑翔速度

en	stats_task_avg_vario
zh-hans	平均垂直速度

en	stats_task_complete
zh-hans	任务完成。

en	stats_task_completed
zh-hans	任务已完成

en	stats_task_declaration
zh-hans	声明

en	stats_task_declaration1
zh-hans	声明

en	stats_task_declaration_time
zh-hans	申报时间

en	stats_task_deviation_f
zh-hans	偏离飞行

en	stats_task_deviation_val
zh-hans	偏差距离

en	stats_task_dist
zh-hans	长度

en	stats_task_distance
zh-hans	距离

en	stats_task_duration
zh-hans	持续时间

en	stats_task_info
zh-hans	任务信息

en	stats_task_not_completed
zh-hans	任务未完成

en	stats_task_not_rounded
zh-hans	任务未取整

en	stats_task_perf
zh-hans	任务执行

en	stats_task_round
zh-hans	统计信息_任务_轮次

en	stats_task_rounded
zh-hans	任务已完成

en	stats_task_spd
zh-hans	任务飞行速度

en	stats_task_speed
zh-hans	速度

en	stats_task_stats
zh-hans	任务统计

en	stats_task_tot_dist_f
zh-hans	飞行总距离

en	stats_task_type
zh-hans	任务类型

en	stats_time_alt_val
zh-hans	{时间} / {高度}

en	stats_time_lost
zh-hans	失去的时间

en	stats_time_lost_p
zh-hans	百分比

en	stats_time_lost_time
zh-hans	{h}:{m}:{s}

en	stats_time_lost_val
zh-hans	{h}:{m}:{s} ({百分比}%)

en	stats_time_sp_glide
zh-hans	滑翔时间

en	stats_time_spent
zh-hans	盘旋时间

en	stats_time_spent_a
zh-hans	花费的时间

en	stats_time_spent_g
zh-hans	花费的时间

en	stats_total_dist
zh-hans	飞行总距离

en	stats_total_dist_g
zh-hans	总距离

en	stats_type
zh-hans	类型

en	status
zh-hans	状态

en	straight_distance
zh-hans	直线距离

en	streckenflug.at outlandings
zh-hans	航线飞行到场外

en	takeoff_airport
zh-hans	起飞机场

en	takeoff_continent
zh-hans	起飞陆地

en	takeoff_country
zh-hans	起飞国家

en	takeoff_state
zh-hans	起飞状态

en	task_player_help_next
zh-hans	任务播放下一点

en	task_player_help_prev
zh-hans	任务播放上一点

en	task_player_help_ps
zh-hans	任务回放器 播放/停止

en	task_type_dmst_viereck
zh-hans	四边形

en	task_type_free_flight
zh-hans	自由飞行

en	task_type_goal
zh-hans	目的地

en	task_type_unknown
zh-hans	未知任务

en	terrain
zh-hans	地形

en	terrain_elevation
zh-hans	地形高程

en	this_year
zh-hans	今年

en	time
zh-hans	时间

en	time_next_day
zh-hans	第二天

en	time_prev_day
zh-hans	前一天

en	total time
zh-hans	总时间

en	transponder_zone
zh-hans	转发器区

en	triangle
zh-hans	三角形

en	trk_avg_gnd_spd
zh-hans	平均地速

en	trk_color
zh-hans	颜色

en	trk_help_color_btn
zh-hans	单击可更改颜色和其他设置

en	trk_help_link_btn
zh-hans	在图形和地图之间链接缩放/位置

en	trk_help_next_fix
zh-hans	移动到下一个gps定位点

en	trk_help_next_thermal
zh-hans	移动到下一个热气流

en	trk_help_prev_fix
zh-hans	移动到上一个的gps定位

en	trk_help_prev_thermal
zh-hans	移到上一个热气流

en	trk_help_settings_btn
zh-hans	更改图形显示

en	trk_help_snail_trail
zh-hans	切换轨迹慢速轨迹

en	trk_help_trk_play_pause
zh-hans	追踪播放（播放/暂停）

en	trk_help_trk_play_speed
zh-hans	设置回放速度

en	trk_mean_l_over_d
zh-hans	Mean L/D

en	trk_stats
zh-hans	统计

en	trk_vario
zh-hans	盘升

en	trt
zh-hans	校准航迹

en	true_air_speed
zh-hans	真实风速

en	unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	unknown_triangle
zh-hans	未知三角形

en	unofficial
zh-hans	非官方

en	upload_btn_help
zh-hans	上传轨迹和CUP文件

en	upload_failed_err
zh-hans	上传失败

en	user_menu_help
zh-hans	设置、身份验证、配置文件

en	var
zh-hans	垂直速度

en	vot
zh-hans	任务平均速度

en	waves
zh-hans	波浪

en	wdi
zh-hans	风向

en	weather_point_tgl_help
zh-hans	切换天气分析点

en	wind
zh-hans	风

en	wpt_code_already_exist
zh-hans	航路点代码应该是唯一的

en	wpt_name_already_exist
zh-hans	航路点名称必须唯一

en	wve
zh-hans	风速

en	year
zh-hans	年

en	{d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m} at {xc_speed}} one {# day {h}:{m} at {xc_speed}} other {# days {h}:{m} at {xc_speed}}}
zh-hans	{d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m} 在 {xc_speed}} one {# 天 {h}:{m} 在 {xc_speed}} =2 {# 天 {h}:{m} 在 {xc_speed}}}

en	{d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m}:{s}} one {# day {h}:{m}:{s}} other {# days {h}:{m}:{s}}}

en	{d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m}} one {# day {h}:{m}} other {# days {h}:{m}}}
zh-hans	{d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m}} one {#天 {h}:{m}} other {# 天 {h}:{m}}}

en	{index}. Leg performance {point1} -> {point2}
zh-hans	{指数}。Leg性能{point1} -> {point2}

en	{multiSelectCount, plural, =0 {# Selected} one {# Selected} other {# Selected}}

en	{name}
zh-hans	{名称}