Chinese (Simplified Han script) (SeeYouWeb) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (995 entries)

en: # Flights
zh_Hans: # 飞行

en: # Int.
zh_Hans: # 整数.

en: (Legacy only)Add device manually
zh_Hans: （仅限旧版）手动添加设备

en: 1. Install Naviter Updater for {windows} or {osx}
zh_Hans: 1. 为{windows}或{osx}安装导航更新器

en: 1. Turn on your device
zh_Hans: 1. 打开你的设备

en: 2. Go to “Main Menu”, find the “About” button and tap on it.
zh_Hans: 2. 进入“主菜单”，找到“关于”按钮，然后轻按。

en: 2. Run Naviter Updater
zh_Hans: 2. 运行Naviter更新

en: 2D view
zh_Hans: 2D 视角

en: 3. Connect your device with the computer via USB Cable
zh_Hans: 3.通过USB电缆将您的设备与计算机连接

en: 3. Enter the “SeeYou Device Key” below:
zh_Hans: 3.在下面输入“您的设备密钥”:

en: 3D view
zh_Hans: 3D视角

en: 4. Click "Pair" button next to SeeYou device-key in Naviter Updater
zh_Hans: 4.单击在导航更新程序中看到您的设备密钥旁边的“配对”按钮

en: 404 error
zh_Hans: 404错误

en: 500 error
zh_Hans: 500 错误

en: A flight in your logbook intersects with this flight. What do you want to do?
zh_Hans: 你航行日志上的一个航迹和这个航迹相交。你确认要这样做吗?

en: AIRFIELD_GRASS_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 机场_草地_工作区_风格

en: AIRFIELD_SOLID_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 机场_固体_工作区_风格

en: Account
zh_Hans: 帐户

en: Add
zh_Hans: 添加

en: Add a manual entry
zh_Hans: 添加手动输入项

en: Add a webcam
zh_Hans: 添加网络摄像头

en: Add another
zh_Hans: 添加另一个

en: Add device manually
zh_Hans: 手动添加设备

en: Add flight manually
zh_Hans: 手动添加航迹

en: Add image
zh_Hans: 添加图像

en: Add new
zh_Hans: 添加新项

en: Add new Collection
zh_Hans: 添加新集合

en: Add new Task / Waypoint
zh_Hans: 添加新科目/航路点

en: Add new planner project
zh_Hans: 添加新的规划者项目

en: Add task
zh_Hans: 添加任务

en: Add to collection
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏

en: Add to logbook
zh_Hans: 添加到日志

en: Add video
zh_Hans: 添加视频

en: Add waypoint
zh_Hans: 添加航路点

en: Add your first device using Naviter Updater.
zh_Hans: 使用Naviter Updater添加您的第一台设备。

en: Add your remarks
zh_Hans: 添加您的评论

en: Advanced view
zh_Hans: 高级视图

en: Aerotow
zh_Hans: 空中牵引

en: Aircraft
zh_Hans: 飞机

en: Airspace
zh_Hans: 空域

en: Airspeed
zh_Hans: 空速

en: All flights
zh_Hans: 所有航迹

en: All posts with this public link will be broken.
zh_Hans: 所有有此公共链接的帖子将被删除。

en: Alt.
zh_Hans: 高度

en: Altitude
zh_Hans: 高度

en: Angle 1
zh_Hans: 角度1

en: Angle 12
zh_Hans: 角度12

en: Angle 2
zh_Hans: 角度2

en: Application
zh_Hans: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete all selected flights?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除所有选定的航迹吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete flight?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除航迹吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete task {taskname}?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除任务{taskname}吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete {filename} cup file?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除{filename} cup文件吗？

en: Attach shared link
zh_Hans: 连接共享链接

en: Attach shared media
zh_Hans: 连接共享媒体

en: Attention
zh_Hans: 注意

en: Automatically add to Logbook
zh_Hans: 自动添加到日志

en: Automatically download Cup files from SeeYou
zh_Hans: 从SeeYou自动下载Cup文件

en: Automatically upload flights to SeeYou
zh_Hans: 自动上传航迹到SeeYou

en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均

en: Avg. IAS
zh_Hans: 平均.IAS

en: Avg. gspd.
zh_Hans: 平均.GPS速度.

en: BRIDGE_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 桥梁风格

en: Back
zh_Hans: 上一步（返回）

en: Back to home page
zh_Hans: 返回首页

en: Ballast
zh_Hans: 配重

en: Best
zh_Hans: 最好的

en: Best of all
zh_Hans: 全部最好

en: Best thermal
zh_Hans: 最佳热气流

en: Better than average
zh_Hans: 比平均水平好

en: Bungee
zh_Hans: 安全绳

en: Buy
zh_Hans: 购买

en: By installing one of the free browser alternative, you will benefit modern experience, security, stability and SeeYou offline support.
zh_Hans: 通过安装一个免费的替代浏览器，您将受益于现代体验、安全性、稳定性和SeeYou离线支持。

en: By signing up for SeeYou, you agree to the
zh_Hans: 通过注册SeeYou，你就同意了

en: CASTLE_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 建筑样式

en: CIVL 400 m cylinders
zh_Hans: CIVL 400 m 圈

en: CONTROL_POINT
zh_Hans: 控制点

en: COOL_TOWER_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 冷却塔样式

en: CUP, Page {page, number} of {pages, number}
zh_Hans: CUP，第{page，number}页，共{ Page，number}页

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Car
zh_Hans: 汽车

en: Celsius (°C)
zh_Hans: 摄氏(°C)

en: Change the way flight analysis and planner behave, appropriate for the sport.
zh_Hans: 改变飞行分析和计划者的行为方式，适合这项运动。

en: Check your email to confirm your registration
zh_Hans: 检查您的电子邮件确认您的注册

en: Civil dusk
zh_Hans: 黄昏

en: Clear files
zh_Hans: 清除文件

en: Click on a map to start planning
zh_Hans: 单击地图开始规划

en: Click on first / last task point to finish task
zh_Hans: 单击第一个/最后一个任务点完成任务

en: Click on map to add a task point
zh_Hans: 单击地图添加任务点

en: Click on the region to start the download. You can save and use multiple regions at the same time
zh_Hans: 点击该区域开始下载。您可以同时保存和使用多个片段

en: Click to upload
zh_Hans: 点击上传

en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

en: Code
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Code must be 6 characters
zh_Hans: 代码必须为6个字符

en: Collection
zh_Hans: 采集

en: Collection name already exists
zh_Hans: 集合名称已经存在

en: Collections
zh_Hans: 收集

en: Command
zh_Hans: 命令

en: Compare graph value
zh_Hans: 比较图表值

en: Compare tracks
zh_Hans: 比较线路

en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

en: Copilot
zh_Hans: 副驾驶员

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Costal paragliding takeoff
zh_Hans: 牵引滑翔伞起飞

en: Country
zh_Hans: 国家

en: Country, pilot, aircraft...
zh_Hans: 国家，飞行员，飞机...

en: Create Account
zh_Hans: 创建账户

en: Create an account
zh_Hans: 创建一个帐户

en: Crew
zh_Hans: 全体人员

en: Cumulus depth
zh_Hans: 积云深度

en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

en: Custom layer
zh_Hans: 自定义层

en: Cylinder
zh_Hans: 圆柱

en: DAM_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 水坝风格

en: DOWNLOADING_COLLECTIONS
zh_Hans: 下载收藏

en: DOWNLOADING_MAPS
zh_Hans: 下载地图

en: DOWNLOADING_WEATHER
zh_Hans: 下载天气

en: DUAL
zh_Hans: 双重

en: DUAL time
zh_Hans: 双重时间

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 仪表盘

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Date format
zh_Hans: 日期格式

en: Daylight
zh_Hans: 天亮

en: Decimal Degrees (DDdddd)
zh_Hans: 十进制度数(DDdddd)

en: Degrees Minutes Seconds (DDMMSS)
zh_Hans: 度、分、秒(DDMMSS)

en: Degrees decimal Minutes (DDMMmmm)
zh_Hans: 十进制度分钟 (DDMMmmm)

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Delete selected
zh_Hans: 删除所选内容

en: Delete selected item
zh_Hans: 删除选定的项目

en: Delete shared media
zh_Hans: 删除共享媒体

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Description source
zh_Hans: 描述源

en: Device Details
zh_Hans: 设备详细信息

en: Device drive
zh_Hans: 设备驱动程序

en: Device pairing
zh_Hans: 设备配对

en: Direction
zh_Hans: 方向

en: Directions
zh_Hans: 方向

en: Discard
zh_Hans: 抛弃

en: Display
zh_Hans: 显示

en: Display code
zh_Hans: 显示代码

en: Display keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hans: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

en: Display name and code
zh_Hans: 显示名称和代码

en: Distance
zh_Hans: 距离

en: Distance calculation
zh_Hans: 距离计算

en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

en: Download License
zh_Hans: 下载许可证

en: Download SeeYou Maps manually
zh_Hans: 手动下载地图

en: Download Weather manually
zh_Hans: 手动下载天气

en: Download waypoints
zh_Hans: 下载航点

en: Drag files here
zh_Hans: 将文件拖到此处

en: Drag image here
zh_Hans: 拖动图片在这里

en: Drop image
zh_Hans: 拖拽图像

en: Drop the files
zh_Hans: 中断文件

en: Dual flight time: You received training.
zh_Hans: 双飞行时间:你接受过训练。

en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Duplicate planner project
zh_Hans: 复制计划项目

en: Duration
zh_Hans: 飞行时长

en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Edit flight
zh_Hans: 编辑航迹

en: Edit task
zh_Hans: 编辑任务

en: Edit task point
zh_Hans: 编辑任务点

en: Edit totals
zh_Hans: 编辑总计

en: Edit waypoint
zh_Hans: 编辑航路点

en: Elevation
zh_Hans: 海拔

en: Email
zh_Hans: 邮箱

en: Enabling pilot excellence
zh_Hans: 实现飞行员卓越

en: End
zh_Hans: 结束

en: End section
zh_Hans: 端截面

en: End speed section
zh_Hans: 末端速度部分

en: Enter
zh_Hans: 输入

en: Enter 6-character code
zh_Hans: 输入6个字符的代码

en: Enter Skysight account email
zh_Hans: 输入Skysight帐户电子邮件

en: Enter TopMeteo account username
zh_Hans: 输入TopMeteo帐户用户名

en: Enter code
zh_Hans: 输入密码

en: Enter data url
zh_Hans: 输入数据url

en: Enter description
zh_Hans: 输入描述

en: Enter flight description.
zh_Hans: 进入飞行描述。

en: Enter frequency
zh_Hans: 输入频率

en: Enter initial totals for your logbook on a specific date.
zh_Hans: 在特定日期输入日志的初始总数。

en: Enter key
zh_Hans: 输入键

en: Enter name
zh_Hans: 输入姓名

en: Enter task name
zh_Hans: 输入任务名称

en: Enter the email you use to log in to Skysight.
zh_Hans: 输入用于登录Skysight的电子邮件。

en: Enter your GPS AeroData account email here
zh_Hans: 在此处输入您的GPS机场数据帐户电子邮件

en: Enter your password for
zh_Hans: 输入您的密码

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: Every new flight you upload is made public automatically.
zh_Hans: 你上传的每一个新航迹都会自动公开。

en: Examiner
zh_Hans: 审查员

en: Examiner: You were a flight examiner.
zh_Hans: 考官:你是一名飞行考官。

en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

en: Export
zh_Hans: 导出

en: FAI Sector
zh_Hans: FAI 扇形

en: FAI Sectors
zh_Hans: FAI扇形

en: FAI Sphere
zh_Hans: FAI球体

en: FAI area 500km DMSt
zh_Hans: FAI面积500公里DMSt

en: FAI area 750km
zh_Hans: FAI面积750公里

en: FAI area calculation
zh_Hans: FAI面积计算

en: Fahrenheit (°F)
zh_Hans: 华氏温度(°F)

en: Favorites
zh_Hans: 收藏夹

en: Feet (ft)
zh_Hans: 英尺(ft)

en: Feet per minute (fpm)
zh_Hans: 英尺/分钟(fpm)

en: Field is required
zh_Hans: 字段是必需的

en: File can not be uploaded
zh_Hans: 无法上传文件

en: File was uploaded
zh_Hans: 文件已上传

en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

en: Filter waypoints
zh_Hans: 筛选航路点

en: Find location
zh_Hans: 查找位置

en: Finish
zh_Hans: 完成

en: First Name
zh_Hans: 名

en: First page
zh_Hans: 第一页

en: Fixed value
zh_Hans: 固定值

en: Fl. time
zh_Hans: 飞行时间

en: Flight
zh_Hans: 航迹

en: Flight Time
zh_Hans: 航迹时间

en: Flight already in logbook
zh_Hans: 航迹已经在日志中

en: Flight information
zh_Hans: 航迹信息

en: Flight menu
zh_Hans: 航迹菜单

en: Flight time
zh_Hans: 航迹时间

en: Flight view
zh_Hans: 飞行视图

en: Flight you’re trying to add
zh_Hans: 您想添加的航迹

en: Flights
zh_Hans: 航迹

en: Flights, Task & Waypoint Collections will sync automatically between this device and your SeeYou Cloud account.
zh_Hans: 飞行，任务和路径点收集将自动同步此设备和您的SeeYou云帐户。

en: Follow/Unfollow glider
zh_Hans: 跟随/不跟随滑翔机

en: Foot-Launch
zh_Hans: 脚踏发射

en: For emergencies only
zh_Hans: 仅供紧急情况

en: Forecast for next hour
zh_Hans: 未来一小时的预测

en: Forecast for previous hour
zh_Hans: 前一小时的预测

en: Forgot your password?
zh_Hans: 忘记了你的密码?

en: Frequency
zh_Hans: 频率

en: From (local)
zh_Hans: 来自(本地)

en: From start
zh_Hans: 从一开始

en: GLIDERS
zh_Hans: 滑翔器

en: GLIDER_SITE_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 滑翔机场地

en: GND
zh_Hans: 接地

en: Gain alt.
zh_Hans: 获得高度。

en: Gate time
zh_Hans: 门时间

en: General
zh_Hans: 一般

en: Get your subscription today.
zh_Hans: 立即获取您的订阅。

en: Glider
zh_Hans: 滑翔器

en: Glider factor
zh_Hans: 滑翔机系数

en: Gliders
zh_Hans: 滑翔器

en: Gliding Competitions
zh_Hans: 滑翔比赛

en: Gliding Records
zh_Hans: 滑翔记录

en: Gnd. spd.
zh_Hans: 地速。

en: Go to Landing
zh_Hans: 去降落

en: Go to Takeoff
zh_Hans: 去起飞

en: Good possibility
zh_Hans: 良好的机会

en: Graph value
zh_Hans: 图形值

en: Ground handling
zh_Hans: 地面处理

en: Hang gliders
zh_Hans: 悬挂滑翔伞

en: Hang on. The flight is processing.
zh_Hans: 坚持下去。飞行正在进行中。

en: Hanggliding takeoff
zh_Hans: 悬挂滑翔起飞

en: Hectopascal (hPa)
zh_Hans: 百帕 (hPa)

en: Home / Dashboard
zh_Hans: 主页/仪表板

en: Home page
zh_Hans: 主页

en: Hotkeys
zh_Hans: 热键

en: IGC, FIT, GPX, TCX, XCTSK or CUP
zh_Hans: IGC, FIT, GPX, TCX, XCTSK 或 CUP

en: INSTR
zh_Hans: 指示

en: INSTR time
zh_Hans: 仪表时间

en: INTERSECTION_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 交叉风格

en: Image upload error, image was not uploaded
zh_Hans: 图片上传错误，没有上传图片

en: Imperial - GB/AUS
zh_Hans: 国家-GB/AUS

en: Imperial - US
zh_Hans: 国家-US

en: In case you don’t have Naviter Updater you can download weather forecasts and SeeYou maps manually:
zh_Hans: 如果您没有导航更新程序，您可以手动下载天气预报和地图:

en: Inches of Mercury (inHg)
zh_Hans: 英寸汞柱(inHg)

en: Instructor
zh_Hans: 教师

en: Instructor: You were a flight instructor.
zh_Hans: 教练:你是一名飞行教练。

en: Integrations
zh_Hans: 综合

en: Internal error
zh_Hans: 内部错误

en: Intreval
zh_Hans: 间隔

en: Invalid email address
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件地址

en: Invalid email and/or password. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 无效的电子邮件和/或密码。请再试一次。

en: Invalid email and/or verification code. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 电子邮件和/或验证码无效。请重试。

en: Keep this flight
zh_Hans: 保留本次航迹

en: Keybinding
zh_Hans: 密钥绑定

en: Kilograms (kg)
zh_Hans: 千克(kg)

en: Kilograms per square meter (kg/m2)
zh_Hans: 千克每平方米(千克/平方米)

en: Kilometers (km)
zh_Hans: 公里 (km)

en: Kilometers per hour (km/h)
zh_Hans: 公里每小时(km/h)

en: Knots (kts)
zh_Hans: 节 (kts)

en: LOGGED_IN
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Landing
zh_Hans: 降落

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: Last Name
zh_Hans: 姓

en: Last page
zh_Hans: 最后一页

en: Lastest Firmware
zh_Hans: 最新固件

en: Latest flight
zh_Hans: 最新航迹

en: Latitude
zh_Hans: 纬度

en: Latitude / Longitude
zh_Hans: 纬度/经度

en: Legacy browser detected
zh_Hans: 检测到旧浏览器

en: Length
zh_Hans: 长度

en: Less than average
zh_Hans: 低于平均水平

en: Libres (lb)
zh_Hans: 磅(lb)

en: Libres per square foot (lb/ft2)
zh_Hans: 每平方英尺天秤数 (lb/ft2)

en: Line
zh_Hans: 直线

en: Live
zh_Hans: 实时

en: Live starts in
zh_Hans: 直播开始于

en: Local time
zh_Hans: 当地时间

en: Location name
zh_Hans: 位置名称

en: Log In
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_Hans: 登出

en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Log in using Apple
zh_Hans: 使用苹果登录

en: Log in using Google
zh_Hans: 使用谷歌登录

en: Logbook
zh_Hans: 航行日志

en: Logbook Inventory
zh_Hans: 日志清单

en: Login
zh_Hans: 登录

en: Login is required to display weather
zh_Hans: 需要登录才能显示天气

en: Longitude
zh_Hans: 经度

en: MARKER
zh_Hans: 标记

en: MT_PASS_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 山口

en: MT_TOP_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 山顶

en: Main menu: Open main menu
zh_Hans: 主菜单:打开主菜单

en: Make some of your flights public to add them to this list.
zh_Hans: 将您的一些航迹公开并添加到这个列表中。

en: Make uploaded flights public automatically
zh_Hans: 使上传的航迹自动公开

en: Makes you a better pilot.
zh_Hans: 让你成为一个更好的飞行员。

en: Manual entry
zh_Hans: 人工输入

en: Manual flight entry
zh_Hans: 手动飞行输入

en: Map
zh_Hans: 地图

en: Maps
zh_Hans: 地图

en: Maps can not work without WebGL
zh_Hans: 没有WebGL，地图无法工作

en: Max. Alt.
zh_Hans: 最大.高度.

en: Max. alt.
zh_Hans: 最大高度.

en: Media
zh_Hans: 中间值

en: Media was shared with SeeYou
zh_Hans: 媒体与SeeYou共享

en: Messages appear after 1s of inactivity.
zh_Hans: 1秒不活动弹出消息。

en: Meters (m)
zh_Hans: 米(m)

en: Meters per second (m/s)
zh_Hans: 米每秒(米/秒)

en: Metric
zh_Hans: 公制

en: Miles per hour (mph)
zh_Hans: 英里每小时(mph)

en: Milibar (mbar)
zh_Hans: 毫巴 (mbar)

en: Milimeters of Mercury (mmHg)
zh_Hans: 毫米汞柱

en: Mobile
zh_Hans: 可移动

en: More ...
zh_Hans: 更多...

en: More at
zh_Hans: 更多关于

en: My Devices
zh_Hans: 我的设备

en: My Waypoints & Tasks
zh_Hans: 我的路点和任务

en: My flight
zh_Hans: 我的航迹

en: NORMAL_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 标准航路点风格

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

en: Nautical miles (nm)
zh_Hans: 海里(nm)

en: Naviter Updater
zh_Hans: Naviter更新程序

en: Need help?
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？

en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

en: Next Thermal
zh_Hans: 下一个热气流

en: Next fix
zh_Hans: 下一次修复

en: Next point
zh_Hans: 下一个点

en: Next turnpoint
zh_Hans: 下一个转弯点

en: No data
zh_Hans: 没有数据

en: No flights found. Try changing your filter settings or add flights to logbook.
zh_Hans: 没有找到航迹。尝试更改您的筛选设置或将航迹添加到日志中。

en: No flights found. Try changing your flights filter.
zh_Hans: 没有找到航迹。尝试更换您的航迹筛选。

en: No longer landable
zh_Hans: 不再可着陆

en: No name
zh_Hans: 无签名

en: No public flights were found.
zh_Hans: 没有发现公共航迹。

en: No recent tasks to display
zh_Hans: 没有要显示的最近任务

en: No region is available for {actProvider}. Please check subscription or settings in SeeYou desktop.
zh_Hans: {actProvider}没有可用的区域。请在SeeYou桌面中检查订阅或设置。

en: No results
zh_Hans: 没有结果

en: No statistics
zh_Hans: 没有统计数据

en: No weather data. Change provider.
zh_Hans: 没有天气数据。更改服务商。

en: No weather data. Select your favorite location.
zh_Hans: 没有天气数据。选择您最喜欢的位置。

en: No weather provider is selected.
zh_Hans: 未选择天气服务商。

en: No weather region is available please check subscription or settings in SeeYou desktop.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的天气区域，请在SeeYou桌面中检查订阅或设置。

en: No weather region is available please check subscriptions.
zh_Hans: 没有可用的天气区域，请检查订阅。

en: No. flights: {total, number}
zh_Hans: 航迹号:{总数，数量}

en: No. of tasks {count, number}
zh_Hans: 任务数{计数，数量}

en: No. of wpts. {count, number}
zh_Hans: 航路点数量。{计数，数字}

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Not valid characters
zh_Hans: 无效字符

en: Not valid location
zh_Hans: 无效的位置

en: Note: Old Oudie must run software version 9.0 and Hyper 2.0 or higher
zh_Hans: 注意：旧版Oudie必须运行软件版本9.0和Hyper 2.0或更高版本

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 笔记

en: Number is too big
zh_Hans: 数量太大

en: Number is too small
zh_Hans: 数量太小

en: OLC Settings
zh_Hans: 在线联赛设置

en: OUTLANDING_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 着陆

en: Observation zones
zh_Hans: 观察区

en: Occurrence
zh_Hans: 出现

en: Odometer
zh_Hans: 里程表

en: Offline
zh_Hans: 脱机

en: On the next share new link will be created.
zh_Hans: 在下一个共享中将创建新的链接。

en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开(回放)

en: Open Flight list
zh_Hans: 打开航迹列表

en: Open Layers panel
zh_Hans: 打开图层面板

en: Open My Devices
zh_Hans: 打开我的设备

en: Open Planner
zh_Hans: 打开计划表

en: Open Settings
zh_Hans: 打开设置

en: Open in planner
zh_Hans: 在计划程序中打开

en: Open map layers panel
zh_Hans: 打开地图图层面板

en: Open options menu
zh_Hans: 打开选项菜单

en: Open/Close weather point analysis panel.
zh_Hans: 打开/关闭天气点分析面板。

en: Or
zh_Hans: 或

en: Our team has been notified, but click here to fill out a report.
zh_Hans: 我们的团队已收到通知，但请单击此处填写报告。

en: Overload
zh_Hans: 超载

en: PAIRED
zh_Hans: 配对

en: PARAGLIDERS
zh_Hans: 滑翔伞

en: PFD
zh_Hans: 水上救生飘浮器

en: PG_LANDING_ZONE
zh_Hans: PG着陆区

en: PG_TAKEOFF
zh_Hans: PG起飞

en: PIC
zh_Hans: 图片

en: PIC time
zh_Hans: PIC时间

en: POI
zh_Hans: 兴趣点

en: POWER_PLANT_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 动力设备

en: Page {page, number} of {pages, number}
zh_Hans: 第{page，number}页，共{ page，number}页

en: Paragliders
zh_Hans: 滑翔伞

en: Paragliding landing
zh_Hans: 滑翔伞降落

en: Paragliding takeoff
zh_Hans: 滑翔伞起飞

en: Paramotor
zh_Hans: 动力伞

en: Passenger
zh_Hans: 乘客

en: Passenger: You were a passenger.
zh_Hans: 乘客:你是乘客。

en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

en: Pfd
zh_Hans: 气象预测

en: Phase
zh_Hans: 相位

en: Phases
zh_Hans: 相位

en: Pilot
zh_Hans: 飞行员

en: Pilot factor
zh_Hans: 飞行员因素

en: Pilot in command: You were a pilot in command.
zh_Hans: 机长:你是机长。

en: Please check your inbox at
zh_Hans: 请检查您的收件箱

en: Please consider installing modern browser.
zh_Hans: 请考虑安装更新的浏览器。

en: Please enter a valid 6-character code
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的6个字符的代码

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hans: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter a valid value
zh_Hans: 请输入一个有效的值

en: Please enter the verification code
zh_Hans: 请输入验证码

en: Please fill in this field
zh_Hans: 请填写此栏位

en: Please update your license each time you download new data.
zh_Hans: 请在每次下载新数据时更新您的许可证。

en: Please wait, still uploading
zh_Hans: 请稍等，还在上传

en: Point
zh_Hans: 点

en: Point type
zh_Hans: 点类型

en: Points
zh_Hans: 点

en: Predicted XC speed
zh_Hans: 预测XC速度

en: Pressure
zh_Hans: 压力

en: Previous
zh_Hans: 早期的

en: Previous fix
zh_Hans: 上一次修复

en: Previous point
zh_Hans: 前一点

en: Previous turnpoint
zh_Hans: 上一个转向点

en: Privacy Policy.
zh_Hans: 隐私政策。

en: Privacy policy
zh_Hans: 隐私策略

en: Processing
zh_Hans: 整理

en: Profile settings
zh_Hans: 配置文件设置

en: Provider
zh_Hans: 供应者

en: Public
zh_Hans: 公共

en: Public feed
zh_Hans: 公共源

en: Public flight
zh_Hans: 公共航迹

en: Public link
zh_Hans: 公共链接

en: Race duration
zh_Hans: 比赛时间

en: Race ended
zh_Hans: 比赛结束

en: Race starts in
zh_Hans: 比赛开始于

en: Radius 1
zh_Hans: 半径1

en: Radius 2
zh_Hans: 半径2

en: Radius: {radius1}
zh_Hans: 半径: {radius1}

en: Rating
zh_Hans: 评级

en: Read more
zh_Hans: 阅读更多

en: Reduce
zh_Hans: 减少

en: Register your device with serial number: {deviceSerial}. Go to GPS AeroData and click on “request serial # change”.
zh_Hans: 注册你的设备序列号:{deviceserier}。转到GPS AeroData并点击“请求序列#更改”。

en: Registration
zh_Hans: 注册

en: Registration was not successfull
zh_Hans: 注册不成功

en: Reliability
zh_Hans: 可靠性

en: Reload the page
zh_Hans: 重新加载页面

en: Remarks
zh_Hans: 评论

en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

en: Remove device
zh_Hans: 移除设备

en: Remove from logbook
zh_Hans: 从日志中删除

en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

en: Rename planner project
zh_Hans: 重命名规划者方案

en: Replace with this flight
zh_Hans: 替换为本次航迹

en: Request new password error, email was not sent
zh_Hans: 请求新密码错误，电子邮件未发送

en: Resend code
zh_Hans: 重新发送代码

en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

en: Runway
zh_Hans: 跑道

en: Runway direction
zh_Hans: 跑道方向

en: Runway direction (°)
zh_Hans: 跑道方向 (°)

en: Runway length
zh_Hans: 跑道长度

en: Runway width
zh_Hans: 跑道宽度

en: SENDER_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 送话器

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Save Collection
zh_Hans: 保存收藏

en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

en: Sector type
zh_Hans: 扇形

en: SeeYou Maps
zh_Hans: SeeYou 地图

en: SeeYou account integrations with other data providers.
zh_Hans: SeeYou帐户集成与其他数据提供者。

en: SeeYou maps and license files must be copied to the SeeYou Maps folder on your device.
zh_Hans: SeeYou地图和许可证文件必须复制到设备上的SeeYou Maps地图文件夹。

en: SeeYou weather and license files must be coppied to the “SeeYou Maps/Weather” folder on your device
zh_Hans: SeeYou天气和许可证文件必须保存到设备上的“SeeYou Maps/Weather”文件夹中

en: Select
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Select a particular flight and open edit flight dialog. Then attach the media to the flight.
zh_Hans: 选择一个特定的航迹并打开“编辑航迹”对话框。然后将媒体连接到航迹上。

en: Select collection
zh_Hans: 选择集合

en: Select country
zh_Hans: 选择国家

en: Select image
zh_Hans: 选择图像

en: Select provider
zh_Hans: 选择提供商

en: Select type
zh_Hans: 选择类型

en: Select weather and map regions you want to automatically download to your device:
zh_Hans: 选择要自动下载到设备的天气和地图区域:

en: Selected
zh_Hans: 已选中

en: Selected regions:
zh_Hans: 选定区域:

en: Selecting units system will change unit fields to appropriate defaults.
zh_Hans: 选择单位系统会将单位字段更改为适当的默认值。

en: Self-Launch
zh_Hans: 自行发射

en: Send Code
zh_Hans: 发送代码

en: Send us an e-mail
zh_Hans: 给我们发电子邮件

en: Sending...
zh_Hans: 发送。..

en: Set up weather integration
zh_Hans: 设置天气集成

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Setup Graph
zh_Hans: 设置图表

en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

en: Share flight
zh_Hans: 共享航迹

en: Share your flight
zh_Hans: 分享你的航迹

en: Share your task
zh_Hans: 分享你的任务

en: Sharing public flights is not available in trial.
zh_Hans: 共享公共航迹在比赛中不可用。

en: Short
zh_Hans: 短的

en: Show help messages in XC planner
zh_Hans: 在XC规划器中显示帮助消息

en: Show phases on barogram
zh_Hans: 在气压图上显示相位

en: Sign Up
zh_Hans: 报名

en: Signup
zh_Hans: 注册单

en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

en: SkySight route
zh_Hans: SkySight路线

en: SkySight route calculating...
zh_Hans: SkySight路线计算...

en: Skysight weather regions
zh_Hans: Skysight天气区域

en: Slow down replay
zh_Hans: 减慢重放速度

en: Something went wrong
zh_Hans: 发生了一些错误

en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

en: Speed up replay
zh_Hans: 加速重播

en: Sport
zh_Hans: 运动

en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Start / Pause replay
zh_Hans: 开始/暂停重播

en: Start alt.
zh_Hans: 开始高度。

en: Start crossing
zh_Hans: 开始交叉

en: Start point
zh_Hans: 起点

en: Start section
zh_Hans: 开始部分

en: Start speed section
zh_Hans: 开始速度部分

en: Statistics
zh_Hans: 统计

en: Statute miles (mi)
zh_Hans: 法定里程(mi)

en: Step 1: Dowload license file
zh_Hans: 步骤1:下载许可文件

en: Step 1: Update your license file
zh_Hans: 步骤1:更新您的许可证文件

en: Step 2: Download SeeYou maps
zh_Hans: 第二步:下载SeeYou地图

en: Step 2: Download Weather data
zh_Hans: 第二步:下载天气数据

en: Step 3: Copy all downloaded files to your device
zh_Hans: 步骤3:将所有下载的文件复制到您的设备

en: Strength
zh_Hans: 强度

en: Subscription is required to use this feature.
zh_Hans: 使用此功能需要订阅。

en: Subscription required
zh_Hans: 需要订阅

en: Sunset
zh_Hans: 日落

en: Sunset + 15 minutes
zh_Hans: 日落+ 15分钟

en: Sunset + 30 minutes
zh_Hans: 日落+ 30分钟

en: Sunset in
zh_Hans: 日落时分

en: Symmetrical
zh_Hans: 对称的

en: TUNNEL_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 通道

en: Takeoff
zh_Hans: 起飞

en: Takeoff method
zh_Hans: 起飞方法

en: Tandem
zh_Hans: 双座

en: Tandem time
zh_Hans: 双座时间

en: Tandem: You were a tandem pilot.
zh_Hans: 双座:你是双座飞行员。

en: Task
zh_Hans: 任务

en: Task & Optimizations
zh_Hans: 任务和优化

en: Task Planner
zh_Hans: 任务计划

en: Task factor
zh_Hans: 任务因素

en: Task finished percentage
zh_Hans: 任务完成的百分比

en: Task player: Next point
zh_Hans: 任务播放:下一点

en: Task player: Play toggle
zh_Hans: 任务播放:播放切换

en: Task player: Previous point
zh_Hans: 任务播放:上一点

en: Task point
zh_Hans: 任务点

en: Task points
zh_Hans: 任务点

en: Tasks
zh_Hans: 任务

en: Temperature
zh_Hans: 温度

en: Terms of Use.
zh_Hans: 使用条款。

en: Terms of use
zh_Hans: 使用条款

en: The license file contains data about your subscription and unlocks the SeeYou features on your device.
zh_Hans: 许可证文件包含有关您的订阅的数据，并在您的设备上解锁SeeYou功能。

en: Thermal conditions
zh_Hans: 热气流情况

en: Thermal type
zh_Hans: 热气流类型

en: Thermals
zh_Hans: 热气流

en: This browser is unable to load WebGL
zh_Hans: 此浏览器无法加载WebGL

en: This page does not exist.
zh_Hans: 此页面不存在。

en: Time of day
zh_Hans: 当天时间

en: Time plan
zh_Hans: 时间计划

en: To (local)
zh_Hans: 到(本地)

en: To finish
zh_Hans: 去完成

en: Toggle 3d
zh_Hans: 切换3d

en: Toggle FAI Area
zh_Hans: 切换FAI区域

en: Toggle Flight Parameters
zh_Hans: 切换飞行参数

en: Toggle Flight Trace
zh_Hans: 切换飞行轨迹

en: Toggle Graph
zh_Hans: 切换图形

en: Toggle Ruler
zh_Hans: 切换标尺

en: Toggle Statistics
zh_Hans: 切换统计

en: Toggle Task
zh_Hans: 切换任务

en: Toggle full screen
zh_Hans: 切换全屏

en: Toggle gallery
zh_Hans: 切换图库

en: Toggle map ruler
zh_Hans: 切换地图标尺

en: Toggle selected item info
zh_Hans: 切换选定的项目信息

en: Toggle selected track barogram
zh_Hans: 切换选定的轨道气压图

en: Toggle statistics
zh_Hans: 切换统计

en: Toggle task FAI areas
zh_Hans: 切换任务FAI区域

en: Toggle task and optimization visibility
zh_Hans: 切换任务和优化可见性

en: Toggle task cross section
zh_Hans: 切换任务侧视图

en: Toggle toggle satelite map. Data is available for last five days
zh_Hans: 切换卫星地图。有最近5天的数据

en: Toggle track list
zh_Hans: 切换任务列表

en: Toggle waypoints visible
zh_Hans: 切换可见航路点

en: Too much data to display Qr code.
zh_Hans: 冗余数据显示二维码.

en: Top of thermals
zh_Hans: 热气流顶部

en: TopMeteo weather regions
zh_Hans: TopMeteo天气区域

en: Total distance
zh_Hans: 总距离

en: Total flight time
zh_Hans: 总飞行时间

en: Total flights
zh_Hans: 航迹总数

en: Track player: Previous thermal
zh_Hans: 轨迹播放:上一个热气流

en: Training hill
zh_Hans: 培训山

en: Trial mode. Only last flight is available in trial mode.
zh_Hans: 试用模式。只有最后一趟航迹在试用模式下可用。

en: Trial mode. Only one collection is enabled. Collection management is not available.
zh_Hans: 试用模式。仅启用了一个集合。集合管理不可用。

en: Trial mode. Only seven tasks are enabled. Collection management is not available.
zh_Hans: 试用模式。仅启用了七项任务。集合管理不可用。

en: Trial mode. Weather is not available in trial mode.
zh_Hans: 试用模式。天气在试用模式下不可用。

en: Try again
zh_Hans: 再试一次

en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: UNKNOWN
zh_Hans: 未知的

en: UPDATING_AIRFIELDS
zh_Hans: 更新机场

en: UPDATING_AIRSPACE
zh_Hans: 更新空域

en: UPDATING_FIRMWARE
zh_Hans: 更新固件

en: UPLOADING_FLIGHTS
zh_Hans: 航迹上传中

en: UTC Offset
zh_Hans: UTC偏移

en: Units
zh_Hans: 单位

en: Units system
zh_Hans: 单位制

en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Updated
zh_Hans: 更新

en: Upload
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Upload Files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Upload IGC files
zh_Hans: 上传IGC文件

en: Upload avatar
zh_Hans: 上传头像

en: Upload error occurred
zh_Hans: 出现上传错误

en: Upload files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

en: Uploaded files will appear here.
zh_Hans: 上传的文件将出现在这里.

en: Uploaded tracks
zh_Hans: 上传的轨迹

en: Uploads
zh_Hans: 上传

en: Url
zh_Hans: 链接

en: User Manual
zh_Hans: 用户手册

en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

en: VOR_WP_STYLE
zh_Hans: 涡流

en: Value is too long
zh_Hans: 值太长

en: Value is too short
zh_Hans: 值太短

en: Value should be number
zh_Hans: 值应该是数字

en: Vario
zh_Hans: 升降表

en: Vario avg.
zh_Hans: 平均爬升。

en: Verification Code
zh_Hans: 验证码

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Vertical speed
zh_Hans: 垂直速度

en: Video url
zh_Hans: 视频链接

en: Video, gallery
zh_Hans: 视频，收藏

en: View on map
zh_Hans: 地图视图

en: View our
zh_Hans: 查看我们的

en: WGS84 ellipsoid
zh_Hans: WGS84椭球

en: Waiting for upload
zh_Hans: 等待上传

en: Waypoint
zh_Hans: 航路点

en: Waypoint multi select
zh_Hans: 航路点多选

en: Waypoints
zh_Hans: 航路点

en: Waypoints map display
zh_Hans: 路点地图显示

en: Waypoints sort by
zh_Hans: 路点排序

en: Waypoints: Toggle visible
zh_Hans: 航路点:切换可见

en: We are sorry, something went wrong. Err.: at ({point})
zh_Hans: 很抱歉，出了点问题。错误:在({point})

en: We've sent you the email with the link to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 我们已经给你发了邮件，里面有重置密码的链接。

en: Weather
zh_Hans: 天气

en: Weather Forecast Regions
zh_Hans: 天气预报区域

en: Weather Forecasts
zh_Hans: 天气预报

en: Weather provider
zh_Hans: 天气提供商

en: Web camera was added to favorites
zh_Hans: 网络摄像机已添加到收藏夹

en: Web camera was removed from favorites
zh_Hans: 网络摄像机已从收藏夹中删除

en: Webcam favorites
zh_Hans: 网络摄像头收藏夹

en: Webcams
zh_Hans: 网络摄像头

en: Webcams search
zh_Hans: 搜索网络摄像头

en: Weight
zh_Hans: 重量

en: When on, all uploaded flights are added to logbook automatically.
zh_Hans: 打开时，所有上传的航迹都会自动添加到日志中。

en: Where
zh_Hans: 到哪

en: Width
zh_Hans: 宽度

en: Winch
zh_Hans: 牵引

en: Winch start place
zh_Hans: 绞车开始的地方

en: Wind
zh_Hans: 风

en: Wind speed
zh_Hans: 风速

en: Wing loading
zh_Hans: 机翼载荷

en: Would you like to save your data before navigation?
zh_Hans: 您想在导航前保存数据吗？

en: XC Speed
zh_Hans: XC速度

en: XC speed
zh_Hans: XC 速度

en: XC task factor
zh_Hans: XC任务系数

en: XC task finish %
zh_Hans: 任务完成%

en: You can download SeeYou maps and weather manually in device details.
zh_Hans: 您可以在设备详细信息中手动下载SeeYou地图和天气。

en: You can upload track files (.igc, .fit, .gpx, .tcx) or waypoints and tasks (.cup, .xctsk).
zh_Hans: 您可以上传航迹文件(.Igc， .fit， .gpx， .tcx)或路径点和任务(.cup,.xctsk)。

en: You can use Markdown in this field (https://www.markdownguide.org/basic-syntax/). For example, you may link to any web page by pasting the URL here or even like this:
    [link title](https://actual.link)
zh_Hans: 你可以在这个域中使用Markdown (https://www.markdownguide.org/basic-syntax/)。例如，你可以通过粘贴URL到任何网页，甚至像这样:
    (链接标题)(https://actual.link)

en: You don’t have any weather integrations set up.
zh_Hans: 您没有设置任何天气集成。

en: Your email
zh_Hans: 你的电子邮件

en: Your password
zh_Hans: 您的密码

en: Zoom glider area
zh_Hans: 缩放滑翔机区域

en: Zoom in
zh_Hans: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_Hans: 缩小

en: Zoom to Task
zh_Hans: 缩放至任务

en: Zoom to flight
zh_Hans: 缩放至飞行

en: Zoom to glider
zh_Hans: 缩放到滑翔机

en: Zoom to track marker
zh_Hans: 缩放到轨迹标记

en: Zoom to track/task overview
zh_Hans: 缩放至轨迹/任务概述

en: agl
zh_Hans: 高度

en: airspace_labels
zh_Hans: 空域标签

en: airway
zh_Hans: 航路

en: app_cached
zh_Hans: 被缓存以供脱机使用

en: app_offline
zh_Hans: 应用程序脱机

en: app_online
zh_Hans: 申请在线

en: assigned_area
zh_Hans: 指定区域

en: average_gsp
zh_Hans: 平均GPS速度

en: average_ias
zh_Hans: 平均ias

en: average_vario
zh_Hans: 平均气压

en: back
zh_Hans: < 返回

en: badCustomLayerData
zh_Hans: 错误的自定义图层数据

en: broken_leg
zh_Hans: 分段赛

en: cancelled
zh_Hans: 取消

en: cantGetCustomLayerData
zh_Hans: 我们无法获得图层数据

en: class_a
zh_Hans: 类型A

en: class_b
zh_Hans: 类型B

en: class_c
zh_Hans: 类型C

en: class_d
zh_Hans: 类型D

en: class_e
zh_Hans: 类型E

en: class_f
zh_Hans: 类型F

en: control_zone
zh_Hans: 控制区

en: convection_height
zh_Hans: 对流高度

en: convergence
zh_Hans: 汇聚

en: create_cup_file_error
zh_Hans: 无法创建CUP文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: cucc-app-title
zh_Hans: SeeYou

en: cucfl_flights
zh_Hans: 航迹

en: cup_planner_help_findLocation
zh_Hans: 查找并定位

en: cup_planner_help_olcinfo
zh_Hans: OLC信息。单击打开设置窗口。

en: cup_planner_help_sidebar
zh_Hans: 切换规划器侧栏

en: cup_planner_help_taskdistance
zh_Hans: 任务信息，点击打开任务明细表单

en: cup_task_saved_error_msg
zh_Hans: 数据未成功保存

en: cup_task_saved_message
zh_Hans: 任务和航路点数据已保存

en: cylinder
zh_Hans: 圆柱

en: danger_area
zh_Hans: 危险区域

en: debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: delete_cup_file_error
zh_Hans: 我们无法删除cup文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: device_data_update
zh_Hans: 设备设置已成功更新

en: device_data_update_fail
zh_Hans: 无法更新设备数据

en: device_lic_key_add_fail
zh_Hans: 设备许可证密钥添加失败

en: device_lic_key_add_succ
zh_Hans: 设备许可证密钥已成功添加。

en: device_lic_key_already_reg
zh_Hans: 设备已经注册。

en: device_lic_key_quota
zh_Hans: 超过了设备许可证密钥限额

en: device_lic_remove
zh_Hans: 设备已被移除

en: device_lic_remove_fail
zh_Hans: 设备删除失败

en: device_maps_fail
zh_Hans: 我们无法为设备获取地图。

en: device_weather_fail
zh_Hans: 我们无法获取设备的天气区域。

en: distance
zh_Hans: 距离

en: dot
zh_Hans: 任务距离

en: duration
zh_Hans: 持续

en: enl
zh_Hans: 发动机噪音水平

en: eot
zh_Hans: L/D完成

en: etape_left
zh_Hans: 左

en: etape_mixed
zh_Hans: 混合

en: etape_none
zh_Hans: 无

en: etape_right
zh_Hans: 右

en: etape_straight
zh_Hans: 直线

en: fai_triangle
zh_Hans: FAI三角

en: file
zh_Hans: 文件

en: flat_triangle
zh_Hans: 扁平三角形

en: flight_could_not_be_deleted
zh_Hans: 无法删除航迹。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: flight_data_fail_upd
zh_Hans: 航迹数据无法更新。

en: flight_data_success_upd
zh_Hans: 飞行数据已成功更新。

en: flights
zh_Hans: 航迹

en: flights_data_list_error
zh_Hans: 我们无法获得航迹数据。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: flown
zh_Hans: 飞行

en: found
zh_Hans: 找到

en: fxa
zh_Hans: 定位精度

en: get_cup_file_error
zh_Hans: 我们找不到CUP文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: get_cup_files_error
zh_Hans: 我们获取不到CUP文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: get_flight_file_error
zh_Hans: 我们找不到航迹文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: get_stats_data_error
zh_Hans: 我们无法获得统计数据。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: glider_sector
zh_Hans: 滑翔机分区

en: gps_alt
zh_Hans: Gps高度

en: gps_speed
zh_Hans: Gps速度

en: graph_value
zh_Hans: 图形值

en: hang_glider
zh_Hans: 悬挂式滑翔机

en: hdt
zh_Hans: 航向

en: hike
zh_Hans: 徒步

en: hike_fly
zh_Hans: 徒步和飞行

en: hqd_airports
zh_Hans: 机场

en: hqd_navaids
zh_Hans: 导航仪

en: hqd_para
zh_Hans: 滑翔伞起飞场

en: hqd_para_landings
zh_Hans: 跳伞降落

en: hqd_passes
zh_Hans: 山脉途径

en: hqd_peaks
zh_Hans: 山峰

en: hqd_runways
zh_Hans: 跑道

en: hqd_thermals
zh_Hans: 热气流

en: hqd_trails
zh_Hans: 足迹

en: igc_download_error
zh_Hans: 无法下载IGC文件。请重新加载页面(Ctrl+F5)

en: l_over_d
zh_Hans: 滑翔比

en: last_12_months
zh_Hans: 最后12个月

en: last_24_months
zh_Hans: 24个月

en: line
zh_Hans: 线条

en: military_terminal_zone
zh_Hans: 军事终端区

en: month
zh_Hans: 月

en: mop
zh_Hans: 擦除

en: myDevices
zh_Hans: 我的设备

en: nav.buy
zh_Hans: 购买

en: nav.dashboard
zh_Hans: 仪表盘

en: nav.flights
zh_Hans: 航迹

en: nav.home
zh_Hans: 主页

en: nav.planner
zh_Hans: XC规划

en: netto
zh_Hans: 净高

en: not found
zh_Hans: 未发现

en: notUrlError
zh_Hans: Url错误

en: official
zh_Hans: 官方

en: offlineError
zh_Hans: 当应用程序脱机时，此操作被禁用。

en: ogn
zh_Hans: OGN直播

en: or drag and drop
zh_Hans: 或者拖放

en: other
zh_Hans: 其他的

en: out_and_return
zh_Hans: 出去和返回

en: outdoor
zh_Hans: 户外地貌

en: paraglider
zh_Hans: 滑翔伞

en: polygon
zh_Hans: 多边形

en: potencial_flight_distance
zh_Hans: 预测飞行距离

en: practice
zh_Hans: 实践

en: preliminary
zh_Hans: 起始的

en: pressure_alt
zh_Hans: 气压高度

en: prohibited_area
zh_Hans: 禁航区

en: put_flight_public_error
zh_Hans: 不能公开航迹

en: qne
zh_Hans: 标准大气压

en: rain
zh_Hans: 雨

en: rainRadar
zh_Hans: 降雨雷达

en: rain_viewer
zh_Hans: 雨水观察器

en: random_order
zh_Hans: 随机位

en: restricted_area
zh_Hans: 禁区

en: satellite
zh_Hans: 卫星

en: sector
zh_Hans: 分区

en: settings_data_update_err
zh_Hans: 设置未成功保存。

en: sot
zh_Hans: 任务速度(30分钟)

en: stats_achievements
zh_Hans: 成绩

en: stats_alt_gain_loss
zh_Hans: 高度增益/损失

en: stats_alt_gain_loss_a
zh_Hans: 高度增益/损失

en: stats_alt_gain_loss_at
zh_Hans: 高度增益/损失

en: stats_alt_gain_loss_g
zh_Hans: 高度增益/损失

en: stats_alt_gain_loss_val
zh_Hans: {增益} {损失}

en: stats_avg_dist
zh_Hans: 平均滑行距离

en: stats_avg_glide
zh_Hans: 平均滑翔比

en: stats_avg_gs
zh_Hans: 平均巡航速度

en: stats_avg_gs_g
zh_Hans: 平均巡航速度

en: stats_avg_vario
zh_Hans: 平均垂直速度

en: stats_avg_vario_a
zh_Hans: 平均垂直速度

en: stats_best_climb
zh_Hans: 最佳爬升

en: stats_best_dist
zh_Hans: 距离

en: stats_best_glide
zh_Hans: 最佳滑行比

en: stats_best_other
zh_Hans: 最佳

en: stats_c_attempts
zh_Hans: 转圈

en: stats_circling
zh_Hans: 绕圈

en: stats_circling_duration
zh_Hans: 统计_绕圈_持续时间

en: stats_circling_p
zh_Hans: 绕圈

en: stats_class
zh_Hans: 分类

en: stats_comp_no
zh_Hans: 竞赛ID

en: stats_competition_number
zh_Hans: 竞赛标识

en: stats_declaration_time
zh_Hans: 统计申报时间

en: stats_declare_invalid
zh_Hans: 无效

en: stats_declare_valid
zh_Hans: 有效

en: stats_declared_tsk
zh_Hans: 已结束的任务

en: stats_dist_from_tk
zh_Hans: 起飞距离

en: stats_duration
zh_Hans: 统计持续时间

en: stats_duration_label
zh_Hans: 统计持续时间标签

en: stats_end_time
zh_Hans: 结束时间

en: stats_engine_time
zh_Hans: 统计引擎时间

en: stats_engine_time_label
zh_Hans: 发动时间

en: stats_f_glide
zh_Hans: 最快滑行

en: stats_field_avg
zh_Hans: 平均

en: stats_flight_date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: stats_flight_stats
zh_Hans: 飞行统计

en: stats_g_record
zh_Hans: G记录

en: stats_g_record_failed
zh_Hans: 已失效

en: stats_g_record_invalid
zh_Hans: 统计数据g记录无效

en: stats_g_record_unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: stats_g_record_valid
zh_Hans: 有效

en: stats_gain_of_height
zh_Hans: 最大获得高度

en: stats_general_info
zh_Hans: 常规信息

en: stats_glider
zh_Hans: 滑翔机

en: stats_glides
zh_Hans: 滑翔

en: stats_highpoint
zh_Hans: 顶点

en: stats_label_compare
zh_Hans: 比较

en: stats_label_gnd_spd
zh_Hans: 地速

en: stats_label_ld
zh_Hans: L/D

en: stats_label_vario
zh_Hans: 爬升

en: stats_landing
zh_Hans: 降落

en: stats_landing_val
zh_Hans: {时间}在 {高度}

en: stats_left
zh_Hans: 左

en: stats_low_point
zh_Hans: 最低点

en: stats_lowpoint
zh_Hans: 低点

en: stats_lowpoint_val
zh_Hans: {高度}在{时间}

en: stats_max_alt
zh_Hans: 最大高度

en: stats_mean_ld
zh_Hans: 平均滑翔比

en: stats_mixed
zh_Hans: 混合

en: stats_netto
zh_Hans: Netto

en: stats_no_attempts
zh_Hans: 尝试次数

en: stats_no_glides
zh_Hans: 下滑次数

en: stats_no_thermals
zh_Hans: 热气流数量

en: stats_no_thermals_a
zh_Hans: 热气流

en: stats_pilot
zh_Hans: 飞行员

en: stats_registration
zh_Hans: 注册

en: stats_right
zh_Hans: 右

en: stats_rising_air
zh_Hans: 上升的空气

en: stats_sinking_air
zh_Hans: 下沉的空气

en: stats_soaringbegin
zh_Hans: 盘升开始

en: stats_soaringbegin_val
zh_Hans: {时间}在{高度}

en: stats_soaringend
zh_Hans: 盘升结束

en: stats_soaringend_val
zh_Hans: {时间}在{高度}

en: stats_start_time
zh_Hans: 开始时间

en: stats_takeoff
zh_Hans: 起飞

en: stats_takeoff_landing
zh_Hans: 统计_起飞_着陆

en: stats_takeoff_val
zh_Hans: 统计起飞

en: stats_task_avg_gl_ld
zh_Hans: 平均滑翔比

en: stats_task_avg_gl_sp
zh_Hans: 平均滑翔速度

en: stats_task_avg_vario
zh_Hans: 平均垂直速度

en: stats_task_complete
zh_Hans: 任务完成。

en: stats_task_completed
zh_Hans: 任务已完成

en: stats_task_declaration
zh_Hans: 声明

en: stats_task_declaration1
zh_Hans: 声明

en: stats_task_declaration_time
zh_Hans: 申报时间

en: stats_task_deviation_f
zh_Hans: 偏离飞行

en: stats_task_deviation_val
zh_Hans: 偏差距离

en: stats_task_dist
zh_Hans: 长度

en: stats_task_distance
zh_Hans: 距离

en: stats_task_duration
zh_Hans: 持续时间

en: stats_task_info
zh_Hans: 任务信息

en: stats_task_not_completed
zh_Hans: 任务未完成

en: stats_task_not_rounded
zh_Hans: 任务未取整

en: stats_task_perf
zh_Hans: 任务执行

en: stats_task_round
zh_Hans: 统计信息_任务_轮次

en: stats_task_rounded
zh_Hans: 任务已完成

en: stats_task_spd
zh_Hans: 任务飞行速度

en: stats_task_speed
zh_Hans: 速度

en: stats_task_stats
zh_Hans: 任务统计

en: stats_task_tot_dist_f
zh_Hans: 飞行总距离

en: stats_task_type
zh_Hans: 任务类型

en: stats_time_alt_val
zh_Hans: {时间} / {高度}

en: stats_time_lost
zh_Hans: 失去的时间

en: stats_time_lost_p
zh_Hans: 百分比

en: stats_time_lost_time
zh_Hans: {h}:{m}:{s}

en: stats_time_lost_val
zh_Hans: {h}:{m}:{s} ({百分比}%)

en: stats_time_sp_glide
zh_Hans: 滑翔时间

en: stats_time_spent
zh_Hans: 盘旋时间

en: stats_time_spent_a
zh_Hans: 花费的时间

en: stats_time_spent_g
zh_Hans: 花费的时间

en: stats_total_dist
zh_Hans: 飞行总距离

en: stats_total_dist_g
zh_Hans: 总距离

en: stats_type
zh_Hans: 类型

en: status
zh_Hans: 状态

en: straight_distance
zh_Hans: 直线距离

en: streckenflug.at outlandings
zh_Hans: 航线飞行到场外

en: takeoff_airport
zh_Hans: 起飞机场

en: takeoff_continent
zh_Hans: 起飞陆地

en: takeoff_country
zh_Hans: 起飞国家

en: takeoff_state
zh_Hans: 起飞状态

en: task_player_help_next
zh_Hans: 任务播放下一点

en: task_player_help_prev
zh_Hans: 任务播放上一点

en: task_player_help_ps
zh_Hans: 任务回放器 播放/停止

en: task_type_dmst_viereck
zh_Hans: 四边形

en: task_type_free_flight
zh_Hans: 自由飞行

en: task_type_goal
zh_Hans: 目的地

en: task_type_unknown
zh_Hans: 未知任务

en: terrain
zh_Hans: 地形

en: terrain_elevation
zh_Hans: 地形高程

en: this_year
zh_Hans: 今年

en: time
zh_Hans: 时间

en: time_next_day
zh_Hans: 第二天

en: time_prev_day
zh_Hans: 前一天

en: total time
zh_Hans: 总时间

en: transponder_zone
zh_Hans: 转发器区

en: triangle
zh_Hans: 三角形

en: trk_avg_gnd_spd
zh_Hans: 平均地速

en: trk_color
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: trk_help_color_btn
zh_Hans: 单击可更改颜色和其他设置

en: trk_help_link_btn
zh_Hans: 在图形和地图之间链接缩放/位置

en: trk_help_next_fix
zh_Hans: 移动到下一个gps定位点

en: trk_help_next_thermal
zh_Hans: 移动到下一个热气流

en: trk_help_prev_fix
zh_Hans: 移动到上一个的gps定位

en: trk_help_prev_thermal
zh_Hans: 移到上一个热气流

en: trk_help_settings_btn
zh_Hans: 更改图形显示

en: trk_help_snail_trail
zh_Hans: 切换轨迹慢速轨迹

en: trk_help_trk_play_pause
zh_Hans: 追踪播放（播放/暂停）

en: trk_help_trk_play_speed
zh_Hans: 设置回放速度

en: trk_mean_l_over_d
zh_Hans: Mean L/D

en: trk_stats
zh_Hans: 统计

en: trk_vario
zh_Hans: 盘升

en: trt
zh_Hans: 校准航迹

en: true_air_speed
zh_Hans: 真实风速

en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: unknown_triangle
zh_Hans: 未知三角形

en: unofficial
zh_Hans: 非官方

en: upload_btn_help
zh_Hans: 上传轨迹和CUP文件

en: upload_failed_err
zh_Hans: 上传失败

en: user_menu_help
zh_Hans: 设置、身份验证、配置文件

en: var
zh_Hans: 垂直速度

en: vot
zh_Hans: 任务平均速度

en: waves
zh_Hans: 波浪

en: wdi
zh_Hans: 风向

en: weather_point_tgl_help
zh_Hans: 切换天气分析点

en: wind
zh_Hans: 风

en: wpt_code_already_exist
zh_Hans: 航路点代码应该是唯一的

en: wpt_name_already_exist
zh_Hans: 航路点名称必须唯一

en: wve
zh_Hans: 风速

en: year
zh_Hans: 年

en: {d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m} at {xc_speed}} one {# day {h}:{m} at {xc_speed}} other {# days {h}:{m} at {xc_speed}}}
zh_Hans: {d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m} 在 {xc_speed}} one {# 天 {h}:{m} 在 {xc_speed}} =2 {# 天 {h}:{m} 在 {xc_speed}}}

en: {d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m}} one {# day {h}:{m}} other {# days {h}:{m}}}
zh_Hans: {d, plural, =0 {{h}:{m}} one {#天 {h}:{m}} other {# 天 {h}:{m}}}

en: {index}. Leg performance {point1} -> {point2}
zh_Hans: {指数}。Leg性能{point1} -> {point2}

en: {name}
zh_Hans: {名称}
